We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seattle stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Seattle
Ranked #81 of 102 Hotels in Seattle
Reviewed 19 January 2012

My husband, son and I spent 4 nights in Seattle in December 2011 and had a great experience The hotel was great, the included breakfast each morning was more than adequate, cereal, toast, hot selections everything you could ask for. The room was very good, with 3 adults we were prepared to be squashed but there were 2 queen beds and still enough space for all of our luggage. Staff were very friendly and helpful with tour selection and restaurant recommendations, overall a great experience, highly recommend this hotel. Very close to Seattle Space Centre and monorail station which gave easy access to Downtown Seattle .

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank d19Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (989)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Seattle
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

653 - 659 of 989 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2012

Stayed one night on a two day trip from OR. Clean and adequate. The woman who checked us in wasn't overly friendly but performed her task. Maybe she was having a long day! Our room had a view of the Space Needle and hotel was within walking distance of other tourist attractions and restaurants.
Overall, no complaints!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank stars1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We stayed in this hotel many times, and we love it so much. Last time we checked in was on December 19 and stayed there for three days. When we got there it was Jennifer at the front desk, what a wonderful person she is. She upgraded us to a suite, we were two adults and two kids. The room has two rooms, kitchen it was on the third room, what a beautiful service we received. Thank you thank you so much Jennifer, you are such a beautiful human being, outside and inside. You deserve a promotion. Our kids enjoyed our staying and even wanted to stay more :) all the service we received was great, the breakfast, the smile and everything. May God bless you Jennifer, and all. We will definately be back again. For sure.

Room Tip: The suites are the best.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DESYAN Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

A good value in a very convenient location to downtown attractions. We walked daily to the Convention Center and had a latte enroute each morning. The rooms are very small and the heating/air conditioning is loud. Our room was on the second floor and the floor was freezing. The free breakfast is far above average. The staff were very friendly.

Room Tip: Choose a floor higher than the second floor.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank authored
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were decent; don't expect luxury, but they're clean. The breakfast was waaaaaaaayyyy above average, and the location is great! Despite being close to a busy road, it was pretty quiet. If you want to stay close to Seattle Center, this is a very cost-effective option.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cdxskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Booked this hotel through an online booking website, when we arrived the lady at the front desk was very helpful and our 2 rooms for 8 people were available no problem. Worked out to 30 dollars per person. How can you complain about that.

-FREE PARKING!! Even after we check-out out they let us park there till after the seahawks game.

-Continental breakfast was in a huge room, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, lots of juice, waffle maker. BONUS!!!!

-Indoor pool, hot tub. I would go back to this hotel to catch a seahawks game anytime.

Room Tip: 2nd floor has a full hotel length balcony for some good street viewing.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Took my daughter and a friend to seattle for 16th birthday weekend and hotel was perfect for us we had a suite on the 5th floor the room was large and nice the pool was exstra large which made my daughter happy. breakfast was good. I will stay again

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sharon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Loyal Inn
The Loyal Inn
#63 of 102 in Seattle
795 reviews
Lake Union
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Seattle

Address: 618 John St, Seattle, WA 98109-5000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 102 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range: $137 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Seattle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and stay with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center to enjoy the many city attractions and hidden treasures that Seattle has to offer. Whether traveling for business or leisure, witness panoramic views of the Space Needle soaring into the Seattle skyline or views of South Lake Union while relaxing in your room, or take advantage of our central location by simply stepping outside to enjoy our beautiful city. Whether walking, taking the Seattle Monorail just steps from our door, or taking a ride with our shuttle services for a nominal fee, our convenient location allows easy access to the central business district, luxury shopping, and Seattle's vibrant night life. Enjoy a bite to eat, wander our eclectic neighborhoods for a local experience, or just spend the day exploring Pikes Place Market, enjoying a cup of coffee while overlooking Elliot Bay. Complimentary shuttle services are provided throughout the immediate area with affordable rates to shuttle services beyond downtown Seattle. Let Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Center cater to your family. Start your morning off by following the aroma of delicious waffles to our Q-Cafe for our complimentary hot breakfast before embarking on your day. Take the family to see the penguins at the Woodland Park Zoo, or see the octopus lurking in the Seattle Aquarium down at the waterfront. And of course, whether it's to the Underground Tour of Seattle in Pioneer Square or to the next sporting event held at Safeco Field and Century Link Stadium, allow our friendly Guest Service Agents to arrange our shuttle service to start your next adventure. All of our guests enjoy complimentary newly upgraded fiber-optic wireless internet and more than a hundred channels of HD programming, including NFL Sunday Ticket to root for your team while you're away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Seattle Hotel Seattle
Quality Inn And Suites Seattle
Quality Inn Hotel Seattle
Quality Inn Seattle
Seattle Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing