We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and size but could use some...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
donnsuz
Flagstaff, AZ
1 review
“Great location and size but could use some maintenance.”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great Belltown location. We were in unit #2604 which had a beautiful city and ocean view. Very walkable to many attractions and restaurants. The 3 bedroom unit was a great size for three couples for four days. The unit could use some basic maintenance. Several chairs had wobbly legs, leg fell off coffee table when moved, light bulb burned out in bathroom, and could use some paint touch up. Definitely could use new beds and pillows. The keys were missing from our room and the keypad didn't work consistently so we didn't lock the unit when we left for the day. There is no on site housekeeping or maintenance for this unit which is a little different. Would stay here again despite these issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraH477...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The building was located centrally close to food and entertainment as well as a few blocks from the needle. The apartment was clean and just right for our group of 7. The only complaint was the warmth of the apartment. I understand that the temps have been unusually higher in Seattle than normal and most don't have ac, but i would suggest putting fans in each bedroom. They did have a portable ac in the apartment but it did not cool the entire place. Opening the windows at night did help. Even though the view is beautiful from the windows surrounding the living room, I would suggest the blinds to be lowered during the day to keep the sun from heating up the place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglas l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and views”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice three bedroom condo with great location and views of the harbor. Walking distance to Space Needle, duck boats, Pike Market and many great restaurants!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenas1
Quincy, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great view”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location. The view from unit was fantastic. We loved the city. The unit was spacious and met our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ameanthea...
1 review
“Spring Break Seattle”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Best location in Seattle, close to EVERYTHING! Worth every penny, made our stay worth it. We enjoyed all the great restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boneyfan
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
“fabulous !!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Visited Seattle to see our favorite saxophonist, Boney James' shows at Dimitrious Jazz Alley. The condo for 4= comfortable..great view..suggested a full length mirror (yeah, a girl needs a mirror) and within hours we had a mirror.. Rick was awesome! answered all of our questions, helped us out a lot, he's a keeper !! Will definitely recommend to our other friends and will stay here when we visit sometime in the future....... thanks, StayAlfred

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorCalKar...
Windsor, California
2 reviews
“Can't beat this location!”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This 25th floor apartment in Belltown has beautiful 180-degree views from Lake Union to the Bay with the Space Needle front and center. We saw beautiful sunrises and sunsets from the main room. The furnishings are minimal making safe cruising for our toddler; however, the mattress were very comfortable for the five adults in our party. There is no AC but the multiple windows and fans keep the the unit cool. The neighborhood is quiet and great for walking to Pikes' Market, Seattle Center, waterfront ferries and the many restaurants and entertainment available close by. There were minimal or missing bathroom, kitchen and washer/dryer supplies but there are small markets nearby to supplement and, of course, everyone delivers (we supplied our kitchen from Whole Foods on first day). This was a small inconvenience for the perfect city location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing