We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$152
Hotels.comUS$152
CourtyardUS$152
TravelocityUS$152
Vio.comUS$152
AlgotelsUS$174
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
333
413
118
34
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
413
118
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pioneer square light rail homeless people amtrak station pike place market corner room front desk staff bay view across the street valet parking would stay here again walking distance high floor couple blocks coffee maker fitness center downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 915 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2019

I've stayed at this hotel, and will probably stay again when I go back to Seattle. It's very convenient to the Pike Market, the waterfront, and downtown. The front desk service is always great and friendly. The room is clean, and the bed very comfortable.

On this visit, I stayed a week and upgraded to a corner room on the 10th floor overlooking the water. I didn't recall that one could hear so much street noise all night long, especially being on a high floor. I turned down the A/C so that the fan was continually blowing, which helped considerably. If you stay here, i might recommend a room that is not on the street side unless you are a really sound sleeper.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CbinBigD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

We were here for three nights. Check-in was easy. Had requested early check-in due to my husband's health and they kindly allowed us in two hours prior. Had requested quiet room as well. Room 1201 is QUIET. No view but we needed quiet. Hotel in good location. We walked everywhere. Space Needle is 40 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast we ate down the street at Planet Java Diner (5 minute walk); dinners at The Purple Cafe and Nordstroms Cafe. Easy walk to Pike Street and Westlake Shopping area. Very nice visit!

Room tip: 1201 quiet room
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kldrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 19, 2019

The Courtyard Seattle Pioneer Square is in an older building but nicely renovated inside. It is a bit difficult to get to with all the one way streets and the valet parking is pretty steep at $49 a night. The room itself was nice and comfortable and while it was faced the street, it was quiet. The hotel is in a great location, very central and close to the market and Chinatown.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank richiel747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

Accessable to the city, walking distance to the Market, the Space Needle, monorail, etc. Folks were more than nice and helpful. Bistro is better than most with good choices for breakfast and dinner.

Watch out in front for bikers in the street. If you are not used to bikers thinking they own the road and would just as soon mow you down as be polite. They have the right of way but they have no sympathy for out of towners who might be unaware.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jimnolan84701111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is just a few blocks from the market. The valet service was always prompt with getting my car so I recommend you pay the higher premium to use them for parking. Great service from the staff and the room was very clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank davidvK2956IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews