We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
57
126
164
74
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
126
164
74
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aurora ave room was clean and comfortable would stay again freeway fi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 480 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

It borders a street known for prostitution and crime. I wish someone had written exactly that before I booked. Or maybe I should have looked closer. But it’s not a great area and the room is quite outdated. It smells bad for a non-smoking room. Front desk was helpful and nice but I wouldn’t ever book here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Picks98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Smells. Broken. Wet. Not clean. Poor light. Loud place. Cops get called. Parking sucks. Not safe area. Doors and windows not sealed. Trash around parking area. Staff not nice. Unsafe parking areas. Crime takes place outside your doors and windows. Beds dirty. Broken stuff in room and outside. We got out of there and went to the embassy suites lynnwood. Days Inns were good once, but not now. The place should be burned down.

Date of stay: January 2018
2  Thank superunnerallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Check in was a 20 minute ordeal, something was wrong on the hotel's end. The whole place reeked of marijuana, especially the hallways, despite being a nonsmoking property. It was nauseating. The smell wasn't as bad in the room, but the bedding smelled gross. I would never stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank laurenkrzyzaniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews