We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
~~ Shop & EAT to your Drop ~~

I was surprised girl friend #3 ask me last night can we go South center mall for some gift to... read more

Reviewed March 25, 2022
tony l
,
Vancouver, Canada
Love this mall

I love this mall! Was the first one I ever visited in the US and it's very huge, a nice selection... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2021
BarefootOnTheM00n
,
Seattle, Washington
Read all 146 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seattle
from US$163.08
More Info
from US$29.03
More Info
from US$38.59
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
72
53
16
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
53
16
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 146 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Westfield Southcenter is a large and very convenient mall with something for everyone in and around the Tukwila-Sea Tac-Renton area.

It is very convenient to the interstate and 405 and has the bus system transit center with frequent buses to downtown Seattle and the Rapid Ride system to Renton.

There are nice hotels withing walking distance such as the Doubletree with convenient bus access right to it and which features a very tasty menu at their restaurant as well.

Restaurants of all flavors and varieties and budgets are all within a short walk or very close drive away, including a great brew pub and a bowling alley as well as indoor sky diving.The restaurants range from fast food to fine dining and all types in between.

They have plenty of restrooms and a nicer food court with AMC theatres there with an IMAX screen.

The mall features events in or outside at times and has plenty of parking and as well Lyft and Uber service.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank KweqSmanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Tons of shops to browse and dozens of eateries - a great way to spend half a day befor flying home to England.

Free parking and easy access/egress make for an easy visit.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank JenP1444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Sad to see some businesses were shut down (the downfall of online shopping). But am very glad that the merchants that remain are still there!! Nothing will beat brick and mortar stores!! Lots of variety in merchants and not hard to navigate.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank aces11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

This mall has a lot going on. We were a bit concerned when the storefronts were all empty at the entrance we came in. We quickly realized just how large the mall is and how many shops were there! Movies, bowling, & food too! Nice and close to the airport for a quick stop.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Great decision to go shopping opened during the vaunted snow storm of 2019. My friend and I went to the mall, found some amazing lavender team at a kiosk, did some great shopping culminated by 50%1 discounts from Victoria's Secret. Can't wait to go back in Apr on my next trip and see what kind of discounts we will get then. Thank You Southcenter Mall

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank aperson276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews