We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Loews Hotel 1000, Seattle
Nearby Hotels
Motif Seattle(Seattle)
US$229
US$218
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$304
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$279
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$409
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Max(Seattle)
US$315
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$271
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,117)
Filter reviews
3,117 results
Traveller rating
2,441
424
142
69
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,441
424
142
69
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboka restaurantvirtual golfhotel experienceturn down servicesoaking tubpioneer squareroom servicepike place marketwater viewvalet staffupon checkcar servicecorner suiteluxury hotelwonderful hotelbeautiful roomcity view
Filter
Updating list...
2,607 - 2,612 of 3,117 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2012

This is an amazing hotel! We often stay at their sister hotel Willows Lodge and loved the people there. The manager told us about Hotel 1000- and we loved it! Yes you may spend more, but it is so worth it. The staff treats you like royaty and they are all so genuine. This is so worth it!

Room Tip: All of their room styles are great!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kellyp393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Our room was amazing, but beyond that one point there really were a 1000, the service was great, from the front desk being there for late checkin, to the quick service or the bell hop going out of his way for a power cord for our cell phone, this place had it all. The food for room service breakfast was early and every bit as great as the restaurant, (which you should try the truffle fries). The event planner for the hotel was great, she knew exactly what we wanted only after a single conversation and had everything perfect. We will be back every year for our anniversary, as well as any other event.

J. Calalang

Room Tip: The spa bathtub was worth it, fitting two people with ease, it even had a dry feature!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCalalang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2012

I loved this hotel. It is exactly what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The service is great. The room was amazing. Tip, stop at lush in westlake center and pick up a bath bomb and wait till dark and turn out the lights and get in the tub and look out over the city. I had an amazing time.

Only Con: parking in downtown seattle has become a war zone. The city has figured out that it is an ATM for them to write parking tickets. They recently extended the street meter hours to 8pm. There is a fleet of tow trucks "prowling" around town. It's obscene. Having said that, is it really fair for hotel 1000 to charge so much for parking? I think not. Bad! $40?!! really?!

Room Tip: Be sure to request a room with a tub. Not all rooms have them. The receptionist tried to get me to spend $40 to upgrade to a room with a tub and a harbor view. I was still freaking out about the cost of parking so she took pity on me and gave me a city view on a lower floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tarrega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2012

This hotel is up to par with some 5 star hotels. The staff, from door man to maid service, was always friendly and were eager to talk share stories. The room was quiet and well appointed....very up to date and with a great view of the harbor. They even supplied a coffee press for free in room Starbucks coffee. Umbrellas are supplied and it only took a matter of minutes for the valet to bring our car up and have it ready for us when we walked out the door. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. And, this hotel is within walking distance of many city attractions.

Room Tip: Request harbor view....high floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2012

My husband and I used the hotelstonight app and got a great deal on our room. I had heard a lot of great things about the Hotel 1000 from friends as we live in the greater Seattle area. And it lived up to the hype. We were greatest cheerfully by the valet driver and ushered inside. It's stunning! Awesome lighting and decor. We checked in with another friendly staff member and got complementary champagne. Our room was large with two queen beds. It had an awesome bathroom with glass looking out on the bedroom, a great freestanding bathtub with water spout on the ceiling. The bed was very comfortable and the decor again was beautiful. We had a great stay abd look forward to going back.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buggiewmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews