We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,823)
Filter reviews
1,823 results
Traveller rating
1,118
475
139
53
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,118
475
139
53
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews polar bar juno restaurant pioneer square men's club dome room double tree gold rush polar bear private club cherry street coffee press turn of the century columbia tower historic hotel modern amenities light rail lobby bar
Filter
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 1,823 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Comfortable hotel at a quiet end of town. Cosy, inviting lobby and very friendly staff. Old world charm with modern amenities. Close to the waterfront and an easy walk to Pike Place and downtown shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ilwmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgouge, General Manager at The Arctic Club Seattle - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay as our guest again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016

We arrived very early in the morning after ending our cruise in Seattle. The staff was extremely helpful in storing our luggage and providing us with bottled water so we could explore the city as our room wasn't ready yet. They called my cell phone when the room was ready and was very pleased with the room and bath. Very historic feeling and very well appointed room with beautiful bath with marble vanity. Happy hour was very good at the hotel bar. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank patpat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Great experience, The room style is definitely unique for a doubletree. The pikes market and downtown is within walking distance (15 minutes) it looks longer than it is. Breakfast was good and the staff helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank arnes627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgouge, General Manager at The Arctic Club Seattle - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback means a lot to me and my team. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed JUNO and staff was helpful! We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

This property is awesome and a great find. It's close enough to downtown Seattle attractions for walking or short taxi/rideshares (Just be careful if you use Uber, there's also an unrelated Arctic Club in NY :) ). Staff was incredibly accommodating and outgoing.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyndon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgouge, General Manager at The Arctic Club Seattle - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. I have shared your feedback to the team! We are excited that your enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing first class accomodations!! We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

First time traveling to Seattle, glad we picked the Artic club. We took Seattle train system from airport to pioneer square. The location of the hotel was right by that, so it worked out perfect. Staff was extremely helpful. They suggested many great places to visit and dine. Everything is walkable, and when we didn't walk we used Uber (which is great in Seattle).

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgouge, General Manager at The Arctic Club Seattle - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Guest,

We know that you have many hotels to choose from, and we delighted that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your kind words, this truly means a lot to me and my team! We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews