We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
US$68
ibis Budget
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castel Fleuri(Cabourg)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$130
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel du Parc(Cabourg)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Aux delice d'Elise(Dives-sur-Mer)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
107
336
176
73
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
336
176
73
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 721 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

our family of 16 all stayed at Port Guilliame. It was a wonderful holiday and the place was ideal for the children and adults. There is a lot to do around the complex and the beach is a 5 minute walk away. Nearby there is a little town, a crazy golf course and shops. The little houses are small but have everything you need for a week or more stay. I would highly recommend this venue for a family holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

Compare my last stayed at France , it was not the best but good location , quiet area with indoor and outdoor pool . Apartment that we stayed a week are fine just the bedroom are too small and too near the TV area , specially Euro Football going on my boyfriend watched French match with loud volume it might disturb my sleep cause i'm still adjusting my jet-lad long flight from Malaysia to France . Pass stayed bedroom are distance with the TV area and in the middle of the living room have another door to avoid the noise . The others i'm fine with it , friendly staffs and environment are relax and comfortable .

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wenesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Allthough the appartments are not large, it was perfectly adequate. The service was very good and the local resturants and saturday market are excellent. Visit houlgate & cabourg for people watching ..

Room Tip: Be prepared to be cosy if you fill to maximum, get a marina view if you like the sunshine morning and afternoon.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews