We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to eat”
Review of Casa di Paolo

Casa di Paolo
Reserve with
Casa di Paolo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile

I have been there several times. I always spent a very good moment: food is excellent, the team is very nice and the terrace along the river is so refreshing.
Enjoy pizza of course, but you should also order the other meals, or the pizzetta for the gluten free addict. Actually, it is a nice place to share a moment with your family and friends.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank EMartin64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 425 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2015 via mobile

Everything is great, food , service with a new team and all is fresh. Pizza are amazing and the atmosphere near by the river is unique . Don't miss it

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank PhilippeDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Restaurant situated by the river. We were lucky with weather, so we sat outside just over the river. Service was great. Staff polite and very obliging and they managed to be this way even though they were super busy that evening. Was there with family and everyone enjoyed their food. I recommend this place and will definitely go back if I am ever there again.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ElenaEM17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paolocasa, Gérant at Casa di Paolo, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2014

thank you very much we hope to see you next summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2014 via mobile

Had dinner here with family. Very good food and service. Nice location by the water. Highly recommend.

Thank 19ManUTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Personn, Propriétaire at Casa di Paolo, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2014

thank you very much we hope see you next summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We enjoyed succulent beef, juicy salads, and thin crust pizza spiced with delicate herbs and spices at Casa di Paolo. Family friendly. A fantastic place to meet friends, drink wine, enjoy a meal and watch the evening light twinkle on the pristine Sorge. A truly enjoyable well-rounded dining experience.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa di Paolo also viewed

L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse
 

Been to Casa di Paolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing