We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing services ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge
Ranked #50 of 84 Hotels in Omaha
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

They have done a fabulous job on accommodating with certain matters I had. They were well respected and polite towards my stay here. The owners have gone above and beyond. One issue I had was their refrigerator not working and they accommodate me to a bigger room at a good price. I would highly recommend these hotel anyone.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Janta E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2017

Comfortable beds and good location for our needs. Front desk was helpful to get us a non-smoking room on our arrival. Room was very dusty though, and continental breakfast was not very appealing.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for providing feedback to improve our services. We will promptly look into this and make appropriate changes.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Room had dead bugs and smelled like smoke. Seems like they tried to paint over flaws but not good. Towels were stained. Ok for overnight but not long term. Should have spent the extra money for somewhere else

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 871angelinat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, General Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Good Afternoon,

I apologies for the inconvenience this might have caused you during the stray. I've spoken to my employees how to provide assistance by switching the guest to another room if the smell of smoke is evident. Additionally, I will personally re-inspect all the rooms again to make sure that bugs aren't present. The towels shouldn't have had stain and I have spoken to the head housekeeper to double check each towel. We strive for and pride ourselves in providing highest cleanliness to our guests. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We booked a smocking room by mistake and we know that the hotel was very full that night, but the owner still find us a non-smocking room for we have little kids. Thanks to these warm hearted people. We also asked for more blankets and they find us some comforters. Although the comforters were too big, we thank them for their efforts to satisfy our needs.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ronuronu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Was a very nice place and the rooms were ckean. No microwave un the room or coffee maker. The breakfast in the morning was adequate but you couldn't take the food back to your room. All in all it wasn't a bad place.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank C9777ZLandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, General Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The room are very clean and it a good place for truckers.
I fund it a good place to sleep on my layover, from my long road trip for work.
i would recommend it to all my friends. I will look forward to staying there once more.

Room Tip: good to sleep
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hector145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Clean room lots of cable channels cold soda for a dollar kind and professional staff I will be back. Very accommodating. Close to shopping malls, businesses, several different places to eat, close to the interstate

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishaan10, Manager at Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you and hope to see you again soon.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
5.9 km away
Super 8 Omaha West L ST NE
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
1.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Omaha - West
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Omaha West
6.4 km away
Aksarben Suites a Trademark Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge

Address: 11610 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68154-2513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
Price Range: C$79 - C$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
free C breakfast featuring hot waffle,biscuit/gravy yogurt,white wheat toast,fruit,hotand cold cereal,juice's, Super 8 Signature Cinnamon roll's and coffee.free wireless internet. Full,Queen and king beds in-room coffee and hair dryer in each room. frig's and iron and boards available. bus parking located right off 114th and Dodge roads restaurants and fast food walking distance ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Omaha/West Dodge Hotel Omaha
Super 8 Omaha
Super Eight Omaha
Omaha Super Eight
Omaha Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing