We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,584 results
Traveller rating
783
477
193
84
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
783
477
193
84
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerthe executive loungeliberty tavernold marketcentury link centerpedestrian bridgeself parkingroom servicethe college world seriesbaseball stadiumshuttle serviceball parklobby barper daytd ameritrade parkfree shuttlebeautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,584 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

I absolutely loved everything about my stay at the Omaha Hilton. Comfortable rooms for sleep, work and lounging; a sprawling lobby for visiting and relaxing; a top-notch fitness center for health and energy recharge; an adjacent indoor pool and hot tub for fitness and fun; an in-house restaurant and lounge for other recharging; a wraparound patio for outdoor dining; a great location right across the street from TD Ameritrade stadium and a 10 minute walk to the Old Market; fantastic (!) in-house meeting rooms and convention services. Very polished service, fine hardware, fixtures, and decor. Modern art of many forms, petrified wood, exciting lighting. Fast, efficient elevators. Room service with great selections and good prices. And that's just my first impression. Does this hotel sound like a place you would enjoy staying? My attached photos may say more than my words.

Room Tip: Corridors can be very long, so ask for a room relatively near the elevators.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StCharlesLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

This was the hotel for a recent conference I attended. The hotel was exceptionally clean. Rooms were spacious. Service and catering for the conference were top quality. The make your own trail mix bar, and churro / Mexican bruschetta bar were awesome snack breaks during the conference. The hotel is close to the convention center and baseball stadium. Several blocks from the majority of food options in the city. Free airport shuttle was great too.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrBru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Hotel had everything you could need, shuttle service, Starbucks coffee bar, cocktails and fine dining. Enjoyed the added extra of the Executive lounge - for snacks, treats and coffee! Room set up was perfect for work and relaxation!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dollie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is clean. Large lobby. Nice bar and restaurant. Executive floor lounge with a nice view. Airport shuttle. And walking distance to some famous Omaha steakhouses! Walking bridge to the convention center for large conventions. Can’t be beat!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert S, General Manager at Hilton Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear Jeff618,

We really appreciate the 5 star rating on social media. We certainly are grateful you chose the Hilton Omaha, and we look forward to you returning to us in the near future.

Most Sincerely,

ROBERT SABIN
General Manager
HILTON OMAHA
Robert.Sabin@Hilton.com
+1 402 998 4201

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Main benefit is the totally free use of drop off and pick up in city centre, not just to the airport.. AC vans take you basically anywhere in town at no charge.
Rooms are the usual comfortable Hilton standard.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank finnsdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert S, General Manager at Hilton Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear finnsdo,

Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 5 star review. It is true, we have a great transportation team offering complimentary transportation for all flights to/from airport as well as most of the downtown area, and the legendary zoo. The team also gives great ideas of where to go in Omaha.

We look forward to joining us again in Omaha and the Hilton Omaha.

Best Regards,

ROBERT SABIN
General Manager
HILTON OMAHA
Robert.Sabin@Hilton.com
+1 402 998 4201

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews