We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
298
113
36
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
113
36
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super target restaurants and shopping west side omaha west family reunion room was clean nice hotel great place to stay shower head the breakfast area hot tub waffles fitness center one night stay cookies convenient location business trip
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 477 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We always try to choose Hampton Inn when we travel as they are usually very clean. This trip was definitely an exception. Upon entering our room it looked like the comforters on both beds had just been thrown on. The pillows looked like they had been tossed on the beds. There was dirt behind the beds along with pubic hair. There was a hanger on the floor in the closet. The toilet would run and run and run if you didn't jiggle the handle. Definitely disappointed with this stay. We drove 730 miles to get there and this room was awful. We had a lot of traveling to do and were very busy while there otherwise we would have left and stayed somewhere else. The hotel staff did not tell us upon check in when breakfast was served or when the pool was open. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Nice place. Staff was attentive. Clean room and the Room service was very good. The free breakfast was also very good. We enjoyed using the swimming pool as well. I would definitely return to this place. Location is great for shopping and restaurants

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hibiscus_KTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Where do I start? The sofa bed was usable. I asked for a rollaway and it was just as bad. The hotel was sold out so there was nothing else that could be done. Spiders, there were spiders. The gal at the front desk knew about them because she killed one on her way out of my room. My husband killed one on the window and I left another on a the other window . What else could be crawling in that room? The hot tub was unenjoyable because the jets shot straight up slashing you in the face. The treadmills needed service.
I'm incredibly disappointed with what I got from the hampton brand at this location. I won't be staying again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cbecks2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

I have stayed at this hotel many times and the only problem I have had was with the digital key not working on the room lock. I think that says a lot for the staff and the chain, dedication to quality service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jgabneedles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Love my Hampton Inns! This was a very nice one and the desk attendant (Brad, I think) was very accommodating to our early arrival. He did everything to make us comfortable. Wonderful room. I don't know why but I loved the layout of our king room with the bed around the corner from the bathroom door. The lobby is also very nice and breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WisconsinTarheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews