We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
152
109
30
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
109
30
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy waffles passing through hard boiled eggs room was clean outdoor pool large tv waffle maker road trip nice breakfast berkshire hathaway continental breakfast is would stay here again night's sleep stayed nights one night stay very nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 316 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Staff welcomed me up on arrival.Lobby was very clean and welcoming. Check in was painless. Room was very clean. Quiet all 2 nights. My Daughter loved the pool area, which had some shade in evening. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewVictorian, Director of Sales at New Victorian Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thank you for staying with us Dee! We are pleased to see you enjoyed our friendly staff and our smooth check in process too. Our team works hard to provide a welcoming atmosphere and clean, comfortable rooms for all of our guests. The pool area is a great place for kids to burn off some energy and we are glad your daughter could enjoy it! Our complimentary breakfast, available extended hours of 5am to 11am, offers many different options to get your day started off right! We appreciate you choosing us and we hope you will give us a call if you are in Omaha again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed it this hotel on our way to Denver. Found it older but adequate for our needs. Rooms could use some updating, but they were clean. Staff was friendly. The breakfast served was again adequate but tight on space for a busy morning crowd.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewVictorian, Director of Sales at New Victorian Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thank you for staying with us John! We are glad you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and our friendly staff too! Our complimentary breakfast is available the extended hours of 5am to 11am and offers a large variety of items to start the day off with a good meal. We appreciate you choosing us and hope you will give us a call if you are passing through again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Room's AC, Shower head and bathtub's drain was broken had to move rooms. How can this many things be broken in 1 room and they not know? Also, Clerk admitted there is a few rooms out of commission due to roof leakage. Hotel needs major update and fixing. Breakfast area crammed with tables and maids carts in the middle of the hall in the way of guests carrying baggage. Pictures on website deceiving...All these issue yes we got to move rooms after we unpacked but nothing else was offered to make it a better stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank April J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewVictorian, Director of Sales at New Victorian Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay with us. Hotels are just like any other home or business, except there are many more rooms and things that can need repair. We apologize that your first room had issues we need to address - we will gladly do everything we can to make certain everything is in working order. Our complimentary breakfast is available extended hours of 5am to 11am as we make every effort to make it available for all of our guests. However, this can result in many people being in the area - but it is a trade off we are willing to make in order to make certain our guests can start their day with a good breakfast. Housekeeping is a very important part of our team and we will address the position of the carts to make it easier for our guests. Thank you for letting us know about the issue. We are glad our friendly team could move you to a different room and we hope it fit your needs better. Despite the unpleasant comments, we appreciate your feedback and we will continue to work hard to improve our facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Looks from the outside like it might have been a Hampton in a previous life. Good location just a little off I-80. We experienced a very friendly check-in. Room was just fine for us. Breakfast the next day was sufficient and there was plenty of parking available. Would not hesitate if in the Omaha area to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewVictorian, Guest Relations Manager at New Victorian Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Thank you Jonathan! We are always glad to hear from a satisfied guest and we appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts! Our location really is convenient - with easy access right off of I-80 and nearby to many options for dining and shopping too. Our complimentary breakast offers Belgian waffles, bagels, cream cheese, bakery items, cereals, yogurt, made-fresh-daily hard boiled eggs and more and is even available extended hours of 5am to 11am every day. We are glad you enjoyed our wonderful, friendly service and we hope you will come back and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018

Would stay again as this was a very well maintained hotel where everything was clean and comfortable as a hotel should be. The room was roomy with flat screen and hook ups for phones etc. Bed very comfortable with sheets that actually fit mattress.

Room Tip: we were on 4th floor but room was quite and air conditioner did not blow right on bed
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kansastoisla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewVictorian, Guest Relations Manager at New Victorian Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are always thrilled to earn a 5 star review from our guests! It is great to see you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and the oversized 42 inch flat screen tv. All of our rooms offer the tv you mentioned, refrigerators, microwaves, extra plug ins for electronic devices, irons and ironing boards, additional pillows, and coffee makers for your convenience. Our team takes great pride in making certain our guests enjoy their stay and we are glad you appreciated their efforts and the New Victorian Inn & Suites in Omaha. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews