We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
122
98
43
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
98
43
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews westroads mall cheesecake factory front desk nice pillows dodge street waffles pool and hot tub clean rooms the breakfast area stay there again shower head very nice stay next morning easy access hot breakfast parking lot convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 289 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Clean rooms; however, when we checked in, our 'non-smoking' room was clearly used as a smoking room. The staff promptly gave us a new room. Also, we were not allowed to earn our Wyndham Rewards points since we booked the room online. Also, this hotel does not have QUEEN beds; only doubles or kings. Beds were comfy, but small.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E6308OZlauries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I stayed at this hotel on August 2, 2018. Check in was quick and pleasant. The desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good, good variety of breakfast choices. I would definately stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sheilab7018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Had a good experience with this hotel. Perfect location for shopping and dining. Front desk people very friendly and accommodating. Adequate parking.
The only downside I would have to mention is the bed was very uncomfortable (very hard) and really needs updated new mattresses. Bathroom caulking was dirty and needs redone and shower head was worn out, but other than those things a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

We stayed one night. The location was good (across from Westroads shopping) and the staff was really nice. The hotel was clean, but it needs renovated. The breakfast was average, but the area was kept very clean and well stocked. Sounds like the renovation could happen in the near future. The price was very reasonable. I would stay there again.

Room tip: We stayed on the 4th floor and it was quiet.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Nice hotel at a great price. It was nice, clean and they have a great continental breakfast. Our grandkids really enjoyed the swimming pool, and the gaint checkers game. I would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tpette377523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews