We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service.”
Review of O'Charley's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
O'Charley's
Ranked #157 of 517 Restaurants in Springfield
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

Went to O'Charley's with family for dinner. Large group, eleven, handled with ease. Food was pretty good as was the service. Will definitely be back. Eric was our waiter, he did a good job with the group plus the kids.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank SirBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 65 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2017

This is a chain, so you can ask for nutritional information and they will give you a binder with all the allergy triggers (wheat, nuts, etc) way in the back is the calorie, carbs, and fats. Caution, salad dressings are not usually included in the salad. Had a nice meal of 6 oz salmon, salad, and baked potato, with butter on side. If you want a light cocktail, ask for the white sangria, it's not on the drinks menu, but they will fix it for you.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank happytraveler793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

We asked for table not booth and got a booth even though empty tables all around us. Tried to order bar bites and we're told we could only get in bar. Why give me a menu I cannot order from? Poor attitude by server and lousy customer service.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Norma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2017

The restaurant opens at 11 am on weekdays and they are prompt. Servers are friendly and accommodating. Scrumptious warm dinner rolls are served to each table and more can be requested. The atmosphere is happy and there are smiles all around. We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Speaking of time, we never felt rushed. It happened to be "Free pie Wednesday" and the choices were excellent. I had French Silk. Mmmmm

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank qultng1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016

We had 6 people in our group. Very nice waitress and the food was excellent! Thank you!! My friend and I had the prime rib which was very tender. 2 of the others had the bourbon steak and they said it was also excellent.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Ellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing