We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$62
View deal
Official SiteUS$66
Hotels.comUS$65
ZenHotels.comUS$78
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
146
241
85
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
241
85
13
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 505 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2019 via mobile

We were looking a hotel for night in Milan, and we just choose this hotel. Room and bed quite comfortable include the sauna. It is quite COD is not really in the Center, I recommend this hotel if you are in Milan

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
11  Thank Flybypara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is seriously in need of renovation. The whole structure is old. The so called "fitness area" in made by a couple of rusty machines (none of them usable) in the pool area. The pool itself is old. Breakfast also does not meet 4 star standards. The location is far from Milan center but has metro and train nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank erminiod237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

Staying on business in the area this hotel does the job. Does the basics well, bedrooms clean yet need a decor and equipment update. Breakfast is ok with variety, better than others I have stayed in around Sesto
Dinner is actually ok! Menu varies and the quality of food is good, chef and waitress really care so I would give it a go
Am returning customer for second week. Like it - ask for the bigger bedrooms and away from elevator too

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chrismC7799MZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Stayed here for our re end trip to see the Italian Grand Prix at Monza. The hotel is ideally situated just a two minute walk to metro and train station. To get to Monza we did a couple of routes but found the train then black shuttle bus to Monza but be aware which ever route you take, there is a long walk to the track! The hotel itself is clean and has friendly helpful staff. A good breakfast buffet and we had dinner here on the first evening with was of a good standard but a little limited. The hotel is also situated a few minutes walk from other restaurants. Also easy to use public transport which we used also to get into the various parts of Milan. The only criticism I would have is that the pillows were a little hard and flat and if going to Monza would want a bath (needed to soak my feet!). On the whole would recommend if coming to this event or wanting to stay on the outskirts of Milan with easy access into centre.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DebbieT1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

I was in a business trip. The hotel is outside Milano, at Sesto san Giovanni, but only 18 minutes from Duomo, by Metro.Big rooms, clean. Good breakfast.If you do not need to wake up in the middle of the city it is Ideal .

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank lupu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews