We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

QUBProf
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 24, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We come back here every year - hosts are super nice and apartment is lovely. Very centrally located.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TracysBod...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING HOUSE!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Everything was perfect. From arrival to departure these accommodations were exactly what we needed. The unit even had a beautiful balcony where we enjoy d our tea throughout the day. Very private & sweet charm. The owners checked in with us & made sure we were blissfully happy. They even allowed up to park in their private parking spot when we couldn’t find parking. Absolutely the best spot I’ve EVER stayed in. They went above & beyond. Very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mimi M
Saint Petersbur
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Kevin and Ann Marie are amazing hosts!
We will definitely be back!
The apartment was clean and fresh.
The hosts are very knowledgeable about restaurants and attractions in the area.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kikin0n
Arrondissement of Cayenne, French Guiana
1 review
“KEVIN : FANTASTIC, HOUSE : FANTASTIC, PLACE : FANTASTIC, really everybody should go there !!!”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Kevin is a very helpful man for EVERYTHING. He always has an answer to any question. The house is very well situated and so clean. The town is attractive.
We loved staying there. We were like "at home" !!! We shall come bach for sure !!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annabelsm...
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Ditto previous visit”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My favorable comments from February 2016 still stand, with the exception that the bathroom has been upgraded, which was a pleasant surprise.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer7...
2 reviews
“extraordinary courtesy provided, very clean and cosy apartment”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our extraordinary experience began with a wonderfully warm welcome and detailed introduction to all amenities of the apartment. Lots of practical items in kitchen, bath and living room as well as tasteful goodies in the refrigerator. We felt perfectly accommodated and very much enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.