We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
286
48
22
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
48
22
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forte village special thanks tennis camp tennis lessons beach or pool children's restaurant children's menus perfect holiday family holiday heated pool buffet dinner gordon ramsay restaurant great for kids the hotel manager last summer our honeymoon chelsea football
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 370 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Forte Village is nice resort to stay for everybody. Different nice activities for children. Beautiful beach. Different accommodation options. Pleasant privacy in villas (Le Dune, small private garden). Helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GabrielaSut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Le Dune, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear GabrielaSut,
Greetings from Forte Village!
We are delighted that you enjoyed such a good experience during your stay at our Resort. We are so glad that you mostly appreciated the extensive range of activities, your accommodation in our hotel Le Dune and our professional Team. We try to make Forte Village special so we really appreciate your comments. We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.
Best regards,
Debora Concas, Hotel Le Dune Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

good village style hotel for families, execelent beach and service. In Spa it could be more cleanliness, needs a little renovation some pool and shower areas. Very friendly staff and animation team. Good place to have conference or business event.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank infoH2521QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Le Dune, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear infoH2521QB,
Greetings from Forte Village!
We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. At Forte Village we try to balance the natural beauty and tranquillity of the location with an extensive range of facilities and the friendly service of our staff. However we regret to learn that our Acquaforte Thalasso & Spa did not meet your expectations. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused as this is not the usual service we strive to provide to our guests. We took on board all the points you have raised and we have already reviewed you comments internally with our management team in order this do not arise again the future.
We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor and we really hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to Forte Village.
Best regards,
Debora Concas, Hotel Le Dune Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018

wonderful quiet flowery resort, very well maintained, with lots of different accommodations. the resort is like a green flower garden. Le Dune restaurant is excellent in location and service. Resort near to airport (45min by car). Staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annabeutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Le Dune, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Dear annabeutler,
Greetings from the Forte Village- Hotel Le Dune!
Thank you for choosing Forte Village for your holiday.
We are delighted you enjoyed such a good time with us and we are so glad that you mostly appreciated our Le Dune restaurant and the friendly service of our staff. We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion of Forte Village on TripAdvisor and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Best regards,
Debora Concas, Hotel Le Dune Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

A very good facility for families and young adults. We had a very good time in April but too many facilities and restaurants were still not open. The manger of La Dune was outstanding in making us welcome and nothing was too much trouble for her. I had some time with the chef’s in the kitchen of La Dune and that was an outstanding experience as an experienced amatuer cook.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerFVR, Manager at Forte Village Resort - Le Dune, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Paul C,
Greetings from Forte Village- Hotel Le Dune!
Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion and experiences here at Forte Village - Hotel Le Dune, which will be shared with all the team, who will be encouraged by your remarks. It is a pleasure for us to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay with us, because our main objective is to provide to our guests a memorable and relaxing retreat. We hope we can exceed your expectations even more on your next visit to Hotel Le Dune .
Best Regards,
Debora Concas, Hotel Le Dune Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Thank you dear Debora and all the stuff for our perfect staying in wonderful Le Dune. It was wonderful time . Thank you for hospitality! I think the best chef in Le Dune restaurant , full breakfast , a lot of fruits

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ronatalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debora C, Direttore at Forte Village Resort - Le Dune, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

Dear Ronatalia,
Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion and experiences here at Forte Village - Hotel Le Dune , which will be shared with all the team, who will be encouraged by your remarks. Also, thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your break days in Sardinia . It is a pleasure for us to hear from you that you really enjoyed your stay, because our main objective is to provide to our guests a memorable and relaxing retreat. We hope we can exceed your expectations even more on your next visit to Hotel Le Dune .
Kind Regards, Debora Concas Hotel Le Dune Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews