We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
110
83
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
83
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferry terminal one night quiet square santa teresa nice hotel bars and restaurants nice balcony the location is perfect the main square bonifacio corsica
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 220 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Stand one night as it is handy for the ferry to Corsica. It was handy for that ferry and a short walk to the town square for supper. The rooms and facilities were exactly as you'd expect for a hotel of this type, although the reception wasn't manned at one point. They let us store our motorcycles in a locked alley. The breakfast was pretty good as I recall, and early enough so we could get the ferry.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grahampm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with friendly staff only a short walk from the town centre. Ideally situated on a quiet square with little noise but just 5 minutes walk to a lot of bars and restaurants. Parking available, but note this is on the street and first come first served. Rooms are spacious and a good standard, we had a nice balcony looking over the street. Decent breakfast with the usual continental choices. A very safe choice and good value in Santa Teresa.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bobandmo109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

We'd been travelling down from Bastia to Bonifacio, and planned to stay the night in Bonifacio before taking the ferry to Sardinia. However there were no hotel rooms available in the town area, so we decided to take the last ferry to Santa Teresa, and try there.

We're grateful we did, as this proved to be perhaps the best night of our holiday. Santa Teresa proved to be a charming small town, and easily walkable from the port.

By chance we booked in at the Marinaro, and it was a wonderful place. The welcome was perfect, and the hotel and rooms are all first class. The breakfast was pretty good as things go, and all in all it was very good value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HumberMart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

All round, a really nice hotel to stay at. I would pick this hotel over more expensive / more star hotels in the area and will stay at again.

* Extremely friendly staff who were always willing to help.
* Great location (2 minutes from the centre) of Santa Teresa. The location is perfect - you can walk into town / the beach / the port within minutes. At the same time you are far enough from the main square that the rooms are sufficiently quiet.
* Clean, comfortable, well maintained rooms
* Exceptional value for money compared to other hotels in the area

The only slight downside was the breakfast - the selection was not particularly varied.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bskli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel not far from the city center of Santa Teresa di Gallura.
Lgbti friendly and breakfast is really good.
Rooms are quite big and not expensive.
Probably the only problem is to find parking around.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews