We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Qawra, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debonocha...
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Holiday”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was a very good place to stay convieniant shops all around. The apartment was very nice and clean would stay there again. The owners are lovely and very acomodating. Nice people to know. I recommend it to anyone
Charles Debono

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
"Thank you for your lovely review Charles. I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay and it was a real pleasure hosting you .You are more than welcome any time. Best Regards Saviour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah H
Frome, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A little bubble of luxury in the middle of Malta”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived home yesterday, and very sad to leave Malta. The apartment is as described Luxury and if I could give 10 stars I would. It is spotlessly clean, many things are brand new and if felt like an absolute pleasure to stay there. Saviour was extremely helpful, he picked us up at the airport having to wait for us for an awfully long time as we were late leaving the UK. He then drove us around the immediate area for us to gain our bearings and then showed us all around the apartment. On the morning of our departure he picked us up in plenty of time and then offered to show us the Blue grotto on the way, but unfortunately we just didn't have the time. I haven't downloaded any more photo's as the ones that are already there are perfect. I could not find any faults with this apartment at all. We spent a lot of time in the apartment, out on the balcony. We only ate out once and that was when we visited Valletta. The view from the Balcony is not perfect but if you know Malta you will know that the view is of traditional modern Malta building. We ate on the Balcony most nights and no-one bothers you at all. Where the apartment block is located there are little grocery stores on all corners, underneath the apartment is a little shop that sells mostly alcohol but they do hold some dried goods.
The apartment is located right in the middle of Qawra, Buggiba and St Pauls all within walking distance an excellent spot.
Happy Holidays xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thank you for the positive review. It was my pleasure hosting you as you have been excellent guests. Should you decide to revisit Malta you'd be more than welcome.
Best Regards
Saviour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missemmas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immaculate, spacious, well equipped apartment”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is large with 3 double bedrooms, and ample dining space for 6 people. It was very well equipped, including laundry room and had everything we needed for our stay. The owner was really helpful and well organized. We were held up at the airport and did not arrive until late into the evening, but he waiting to greet us at the apartment and still took the time show us around properly.

Good location, close to bus station, supermarket, waterfront, and with ample choice of places to eat.

A beautiful apartment - clean and modern. We would be more than happy to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review Emma. I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay and it was a real pleasure hosting you and your family.
Best Regards
Saviour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing