We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$108
US$96
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$112
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$521
US$495
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
213
163
57
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
163
57
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkinghuge showermarta stationcentennial parkwalking distanceconvention centeroffice buildinggeorgia domepeachtree streetan older buildingcomfortable bedcorner roomwould stay here againone night staycoca colafitness roomlocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 470 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

+ Reasonably priced
+ Super comfortable bed
+ Very nice staff
+ Centrally located
+ Huge shower
+ Decent eats within a block or two
- Surrounding area smells like pee
- homeless offer you directions for a donation when you step outside
- 7&7 garage across the street rates go after midnight -you end up paying an extra day every time you exit the garage
- Cleaning staff was very late (got around to our room around 5)
- No bathtub

All in all a good stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

I came here with some friends for a concert; and got to stay under Marriot employee rates. Had a little trouble at checkin, but that was a mistake on my end. Luckily, Jim and Dominique were super helpful and patient while we got situated. Very refreshing to interact with them after a 3 hour drive. Working in a hotel makes you naturally want to inspect everything; and I couldn’t find a single thing wrong that was strictly a staff related problem. In fact, everything that could’ve been a downside was something out of anyone’s control so this hotel deserves a high rating regardless of or personal preferences. Was under some renovations, but had no affect on our stay, and wasn’t excessively loud. The rooms are smaller than we were hoping, but still were able to comfortably fit 4 people. Love the compact design of the furniture. Nothing seemed bulky or out of place, and the tv was wonderfly large. Location was perfect walking distance from everywhere we needed to go, and the pool looked nice, although we didn’t get a chance to take a dip. The lobby and lounge area is by far the best example of natural lighting at its finest. Everything was very open and easy to maneuver around. Gym was well lit and cool. I’m a little bit jealous of the Bistro here, because they offer more items than the location I work at. Overall, everything was up to date, working properly, and clean. It was a nice enough stay that we were upset to leave, and we’ve already made plans down the road to come back here so we can enjoy more of the hotel’s features, and all the local stores around it on a less time-restricted visit. Keep up the good work!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank amcc1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Staff is friendly, professional, helpful and kind. Federika, housekeeping lady and Bistro and Valet personnel were great. Federicka took her time to make us feel welcomed and gave us awesome tips of places to go and eat. She made recommendations for food at the Marriott Bistro as well. Could not go wrong with her suggestions. My son said he made a friend referring to Federika.

Cleaning staff was great and kind, rooms were clean and left with all we needed.

Room was a good size and spotless. Room had a small refrigerator, microwave available at the little mini market near front desk. Great long island Ice Tea, burger, chicken quesadilla and fries.

Has Starbucks items and great tasty breakfast.

Has coin laundry 1.50 per wash and per dry. You can purchase the laundry detergent as well.

Overall great hotel right next to Marta transportation and near great restaurants a short 10 min walk to main attractions.

Very pleased.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

My husband and I were attending a conference at the Georgia State Law School. This hotel had the perfect location. We took MARTA from the airport - the hotel is literally steps away from the station. We arrived at 9:00 thinking we would leave our bags and wander until we could check in. To our delight, we were immediately given a room. The room itself was similar to other Courtyard properties - clean, comfortable and spacious. There were plenty of outlets for our devices and the complimentary internet was great. The law school is only two blocks away. What made the visit stand out was the hotel staff. To a person they were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and sincerely interested in our feeling welcomed. In fact, even after we checked out and left our bags, they continued to be concerned about our well-being. Due to storms forecasted, we were concerned that our flight would be canceled. They checked to make sure that we would be able to spend an extra night if that happened and wished us well once we found that our flight was still scheduled (we made it home before the ice hit!). All in all a terrific experience. We would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We were here one night prior to a collegiate visit of the nearby Georgia Tech. We really enjoyed the hotel. The business center was perfect for my daught to uplaod photos to her cannon account and the manager helped her with the equiptment so she could access her accounts. There is a nice work out room here. In the lobby there is a Star Bucks that serves drinks at night. the breakfast here was nice but did cost extra. No matter, everything was so good and the service was excellent.

Room Tip: bring a blow dryer
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sungr8t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews