We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers!!”

Grindhouse Killer Burgers
Ranked #4 of 144 Quick Bites in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

I’m not even a big fan of hamburgers but Grindhouse is awesome! I go every time I’m in Atlanta. Love sweet potato fries. Often busy at peak hours on the weekends.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dermdawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 230 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2018

Grindhouse Killer Burgers flips up some phenomenal burgers! I opted for the turkey burger last time I was there, and I was not disappointed. This is my go-to spot for a burger and beer (or milkshake, if its been that kind of day), as they always have awesome rotating drafts and their chocolate milkshakes are thick and delicious. Cool vibe, great bartenders, killer burgers. Nuff said.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 618jackieq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Every time I'm in Atlanta I make a stop here. The burgers are fresh and juicy! I had the Cowboy style this time and it's definitely my new favorite. I only wish we had one of these restaurants in Tennessee! The onion rings are fantastic. I'd also recommend the chocolate peanut butter shake, as it tastes like a Reese cup. The parking lot can be tricky to navigate but they have signs posted that you can park on the side street or at a car wash after 6.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank volsgirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Do yourself a favor and stop by for the delicious burgers, fresh fries and the wine.. you won’t be disappointed. I had the Dixie style burger and my sister had the grindhouse and both of us loved it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank donnab1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

After flying in from San Juan, PR, we stopped at the Atlanta Hartsfield Airport Grind House Killer burgers restaurant. My wife and I both had delicious Apache Style burgers with Mexican green chili’s, lettuce, and grilled onions. We also had the Vidalia onion rings. Everything was delicious. Topped it off with an ice cold Samuel Adams. Perfect way to wind down from a seven day Southern Caribbean cruise!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank rdb613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grindhouse Killer Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Grindhouse Killer Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing