We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner between flights”
Review of Champions

Champions
Reserve with OpenTable
Champions is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #243 of 4,310 Restaurants in Atlanta
Cuisines: American
Description: At Champions you can come relax at our restaurant and watch a game or have a conversation with friends. Located inside the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway our lounge provides a welcoming environment for you to enjoy.
Restaurant details
Description: At Champions you can come relax at our restaurant and watch a game or have a conversation with friends. Located inside the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway our lounge provides a welcoming environment for you to enjoy.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

We were spending the night before an international flight. Food was good and service was good. Drinks were expensive as was the food.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 233 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Clean, open dining area with TVs strategically placed. Good pub food and extremely friendly waitstaff made this a very good experience.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BostonERdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Our waitress was amazing to start. Portions are huge but it’s a bit pricey. Nice ambiance and their Mac n cheese was yum yum!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Badiha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Needed a quick bite before flight. Had Chicken and Shrimp Fettucine. It was average and service was "ok"

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank huffmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

I ate at Champions a few nights during my stay. The bar service was pretty good, with a few minor lapses. The Club Sandwich is a very good traditional club sandwich, one of the best I have had in a long time. The onion rings tasted great but were a bit greasy. The grilled chicken sandwich was also good but almost impossible to eat as a sandwich. It was just too much stuff on one bun. I had it with French fries, which were nice and crispy.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Champions also viewed

 

Been to Champions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing