We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1,301 of 4,310 Restaurants in Atlanta
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 6, 2018

When you don't have anywhere special to eat at...you can always go and eat the best chicken in the world.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018

I stopped here because Chick-fil-A is one of my favorites. Different location, but great service as usual. They were a little crowded, but the staff got everyone in and out. I got my Spicy chicken and kept it moving. Thank you for the continuous great service .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Tommie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2017

The Lady and Gentleman that serve as Greeters are GREAT!!
We ate there several times during a 8 week period of time. Food always came quickly and the Greeters
never failed to acknowledge our table.....Way to go!!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Phyllis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017

Stopped in for a quick dinner and it's the normal good Chick-fil-A food and service. Always good, fast and friendly.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Cruising2by2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2016

You know you love the food at a Chick-fil-A. And the staff at most/ all of them are very friendly. But this crowd goes above and beyond that standard. DO NOT be afraid of long lines in either the drive through or at the counter. This staff moves the food out and keeps those lines moving. And they do it with grace.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Tim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing