We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$106
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$510
US$485
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
190
177
165
140
151
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
177
165
140
151
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq placebeds were comfortableyogurtbullpendowntowninterstateaquarium
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 823 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was average. I picked it for location and price. The beds looked lumpy when we first saw them, but it was the down duvet.

We could hear everything our neighbors did in their bathroom!!! Some kind of coaster would be nice for sweaty glasses. I used a washcloth. Comfortable room and bed.

Bathroom had an odor that was not cleaning products. Not sure what it was.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gwen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017

I stayed at this hotel in August and everything was great, the room, service and breakfast. Of course, I reserved a room again and this time I felt nasty just taking a shower. There was mold on the shower wall, missing the drain cover on the shower and the tub floor was dirty from apparently a shower rug; thankfully I always use shower shoes. I only stay at Country Inn & Suites and this is the 1st one where I am disgusted. Grateful it only for 1 night or I would have to check out and find another hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Teralyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Thanks for staying with us. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. I will address these issues with our housekeeping staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christopher M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christopher M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews