We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
195
180
170
144
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
180
170
144
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bbq place yogurt bullpen downtown interstate aquarium
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 846 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017

I had some issues but one staff member made those issues not so big through her concierge leadership I hope to visit in the future to have a more perfect score. These days its an important to have an upstanding facility cleanliness, essential meal and smooth check in, In this case Mrs.Jean made sure my arrival was headache free.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank cindypG8815UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2017

There were so many things wrong with this hotel - my TV had several channels that didn't come in clear, the AC was not working right, the shower was terrible (low pressure, not very clean), a random person knocked on my door (and others) at 11pm, the breakfast was subpar, the pool was full of slime (in June), and there was a man begging for money during breakfast. I called about the TV the first night and was not able to be moved to a new room. It was unpleasant all around.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jefferypr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear Jeffery,

We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We are working to get these issues fixed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

So this is pretty close to Turner Field, which unfortunately means the area isn't the cleanest or safest. However, it is closer to the downtown, nicer side, so it's not THE worst. The hotel could use an upgrade, too, but the staff is quite nice. Overall, if you're low on options, I'd say go for it if the price isn't ridiculous.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theasp00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews