We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
194
179
169
144
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
179
169
144
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq placeyogurtbullpendowntowninterstateaquarium
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 841 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

My family and I spent the week at the hotel without any issues or complaints. Before arriving, I was nervous after reading the reviews. After arriving, I found my reservations were totally uncalled for. The customer service, food, and location were great. For those not wanting to drive in to downtown, a bus runs outside the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located between activities and tourist attractions. Anyone planning to attend GSU games at Turner Field in the fall should book now!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 818NOLA2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast that was there for you every morning was varied each day. I would recommend this hotel without blinking an eye. The location is very convenient to downtown Atlanta and the price was very affordable to the hotels in the downtown Atlanta area. We very much enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lu Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amar P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews