We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Garden Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house. Room is in back.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house. Room is in back.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Front of house. Room is in back.
Front of House
More Entry
Private Yard
Private Porch
Entry to Room
Room
Private Room
Room
Porch View
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
twinkser
Newport Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Garden Oasis”
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful Garden Setting - Snacks - Coffee but no Tea! - Excellent Wifi - Wonderful Shower - Great Neighborhood to Walk Around - Can walk to Restaurants

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimmy1023
Virginia beach
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved our room. Super clean, private and just as described. Great location close to midtown. Ben was a great host and was accommodated our early arrival at the very last minute. Highly recommend others to stay here. We most definitely will if we come back to Atlanta.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. I look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimkan
Savannah GA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ATL Intown comfort, convenience and peace”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ben was a great host. Everything in the suite was as described. Downtown is easily accessed via Freedom Parkway. Va Highlands is such a beautiful walkable community and with the belt line now coming through, take the opportunity to stroll or ride over to the fabulous new Ponce City Market. AMAZING restoration of a historic Sears Roebuck hub in Atlanta into a fun, breezy, delicious downtown gathering spot and lofts.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location...Great accomodations.”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This location in Virginia Highland was perfect for our needs. The room was quiet and comfortable and was well appointed. Enjoyed the privacy too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie S
Danville, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The shaded garden and the little screened porch was an added bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing