We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Place to Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Metro ATL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Metro ATL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Metro ATL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mishka B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place to Stay”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
7
people found this review helpful

My friends and I needed a spacious place to stay while in ATL. This place fit the bill. Rooms were big and there was more than enough space to sleep. The property manager Yolanda was wonderful and helpful with any questions we had while staying on the property. Pretty close to downtown about 20-25 minutes. If you are going to stay in a Vacation home with a large group this is the place for you. Pictures are true to actual house size and decor. Neighbor is a little petty about parking but there is more than enough space for parking at house and opposite side of road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustAce20...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Overall ok!”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house was overall spacious and great for my guests so I would certainly recommend it for those traveling in a group and it would be great for entertaining.

There were a number of issues I experienced with this property. The key code on the front door continued to malfunction during the course of our stay. There are multiple identical light switches throughout the home and they should be labeled to eliminate confusion for guests. Some of the lights in the bedroom did not work.

The cleanliness of the home was subpar. There was visible dirt and dust in multiple areas throughout the home. I found old food particles in the seat cushion and upon the area rug in the living room. Therefore, it does not seem as if the cleaning fee is warranted.

The door knob on the master bedroom door was very loose. I would rate my overall stay 3 - 3.5 but once these minor issues are resolved, there is no doubt the experience wouldn't be better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious home
Liked least: cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1momcgee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay when you want to get away”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This home was awesome. All of our visitors were so excited to stay here. Everyone wants to come back ASAP! The home was clean and equipped with everything we needed and more. The property manager Yolanda was great also. Close to airport and about 20-25 minutes from downtown Atlanta.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rho115
Waldorf, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed my stay here. The house was very spacious and clean. The house wasn't as close to downtown like I would have preferred but it was worth the drive. I would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chipteefs...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Money well spent...”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had a really nice time... Other than the location the rental is really nice .. Relaxed quite neighborhood . Bedrooms are nice in size and down stairs area is set up for enough of the guest/family/friends to all sit around the same area and enjoy one another..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol w
1 review
“Great house to celebrate with extended family”
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

A little far from north Atlanta. Great shopping and close to airport. Spacious kitchen and family room area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarabloss...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed December 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The manager was very helpful very nice I love the rooms they were beautiful the kitchen was big in nice everything about this house made my trip perfect

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing