We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Reunion Fun!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Metro ATL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Metro ATL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Metro ATL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gail J
Jamaica, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family Reunion Fun!!”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This house was exactly what we needed. Great location, The house is situated quite nicely, it's roomy enough to have family time and privacy at the same time. We rented it for out of town family during our family Reunion. Great amenities, the BBQ grill and the Washer and Dryer were an added plus! We had a little snafu with the cable tv service and internet going down, but the manager had it back up in no time. Great Customer service! I would highly recommend renting this unit as you will be just as pleased as we were!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre J
1 review
“The beauty of ATL”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house was simply beautiful. The neighborhood as well. It was so peaceful. My only complaint was that the cable and internet stopped working after the first day. Also the home wasn’t as clean as I would have liked it to be. Even still the home was magnificent. Plenty of room for me and my guest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andra T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ATL experience ever”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I must say, this was my best experience in ATL ever. The house was great, the manager Vance was the coolest, there was more than enough enough room for the six of us. I have no complaints at all and I will definitely book this home again!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashfords2...
Canton, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cool”
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a pretty great time. The home was nice just like the photos. There were Old chicken bones in the sink. Once seeing that we went and cleaned everything. Also some kinda way my number of guess got changed and at the last minute I had to pay an additional $150 which was horrible... other than that the house was nice and the owner was pretty cool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yolunda D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Weekend Travel”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
21
people found this review helpful

The house was nice, has few cosmetic blemishes inside. It advertises 5 bedrooms and 4 bathroom, but has 4 full bedrooms and only 2.5 bathrooms. The property manager, Yolanda was really nice and helpful, however the owner was rude and jacked up price for rental, claiming bogus activities in the area, but nothing was going on that warranted a hike in cost of renting house for the weekend. Beware of hidden fees/ costs dealing with both Trip Advisor and property owners. Any guess in excess of 6. They charge 25.00 per person, but don't tell you that up front. Wait until after you pay deposit and full cost to throw that in. If you cancel your loose your money. The owner has a fake profile picture of self

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlue19...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Atlanta Vacay”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The home was awesome and everything we needed to complete our vacation. The only issue was that the home was listed as 5 bed 4 bath however the home had 5 bed 2.5 bath. Nevertheless, its was still a very cozy and comfortable stay. Shout out to the awesome property manager Yolanda who was very friendly and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing