We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,431)
Filter reviews
1,431 results
Traveller rating
671
403
182
110
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
403
182
110
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception the cobb energy center made to order breakfast atlanta galleria complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants front desk staff living room family reunion business trip indoor pool shuttle service free shuttle definitely stay here again mall cumberland interstate
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,431 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

The overall service was good. They have a shuttle that will take you within 3 miles, our problem was everywhere we wanted to go was further than 3 miles. The hotel is close to the baseball stadium an okay mall and chain restaurants. If you want to go to the nicer malls, eat some great local cuisine or see some of Atlanta’s attractions you need to Uber or rent a car. The breakfast and happy hour were nice. If you are still in your room when housekeeping comes they leave your towels in a bag on the door, they don’t come back. That was different.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018

The hotel was excellent. Upon check in the staff were extremely pleasent and efficient. The room was spacious and very clean, especially the bathroom. The dining room was pleasent and the food very good.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank brianmcg80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Highly recommend this hotel -- the location is convenient to downtown without being where it's loud. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and bar available to guests.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

I arrived at 3 pm. Had to wait additional 1.5 hours to receive our room. Staff was overwhelmed with customers and unsympathic to our poor experience. Technical problems plagued the check-in computers. Cleaning staff seemed to be absent. Room was fine once we got it, but who wants to wait in the lobby for an hour and a half for a room that had been reserved months previously.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear David F

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as your satisfaction is very important to us. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon so we may have the opportunity to make it right.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018

This hotel is a great place to stay for business and to catch a game in the evening. Plenty of great restaurants close by. Hotel is nice and the staff is friendly and courteous . The evening reception is great

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stephen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews