We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
182
200
79
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
200
79
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews midtown marta station starbucks coffee piedmont park large closet midtown hotel yogurt complimentary breakfast parking garage stay there again two blocks walking distance late check nice stay kitchenette toaster sofa publix
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 525 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Location is excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Easy parking and walkable to a ton of restaurants and things to do. Uber easily found us. Bathrooms were clean and showers were great!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mredmo820884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela H, General Manager at Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Thank you Knoxville neighbor! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Midtown Atlanta is a beautiful area, that once you are parked, you can walk, or use our rapid rail system Marta to go anywhere in the city! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

My beer was stolen day two of 4 day stay. They said they thought I was checked out even though my luggage was sitting on the couch. It was replaces but I was definately sketched out. Huge wetspot on floor and the cleaners didnt take care of it when asked.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jweddi915425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela H, General Manager at Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We do apologize for the misunderstanding and we appreciate your understanding when we replaced your beer and left you a personal apology! I have addressed this issue with the entire staff! Thank you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Terrific location and value in Midtown. Everything went smoothly for our family gathering for graduation at Georgia Tech, which was an easy walk away. The free breakfast was nice, especially since we had small children with us, and they could eat whenever they wanted in the morning.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wurzburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018

Everything was good except there was no cutlery neither any plates available in the room.There was no tea bags to make tea in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful any time I needed their assistance.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rshagm, Front Office Manager at Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give the hotel 5 stars! We are glad to have given you a great experience. Having tea in the rooms is something that we are looking into having in the future. We would love to see you back here sometime in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

The floors were sticky, there was dried spit on the walls of the elevator, house keeping didn't clean our room until after 1pm. Breakfast was free, but terrible. The coffee was good. The location was good.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jalden849507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rshagm, Front Office Manager at Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

We’re sorry you’ve had this experience. This isn't in character with our company or our employees. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us to discuss the situation further, our guests are our number one priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews