We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport(Atlanta)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,423
US$139
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$290
US$249
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$336/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$485
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
366
226
143
74
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
226
143
74
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarlow's taverndouble treeattached restaurantwarm cookiesfamily reunionstone mountainexcellent hotelthe hotel is cleanbusiness tripconvenient locationbed was comfortableenjoyed my staybusiness centertuckersouthlakeavistainterstate
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 863 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2017

Not happy about my stay and thus hotel took over at hour to get checked in even after having reservation hotel still trying to charge room Sunday morning bringing up charges I knew nothing about still

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 919fredericki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina M, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

You are a valuable guest and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Feedback of this nature from our guests helps us determine areas where we may need to improve and is vital to our long term success. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the quality service and accommodations you have come to expect from the Doubletree by Hilton Hotels.
We look forward to your future visits with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2017

Bathrooms were not properly ventilated so a hot shower would get wall wet and electrical outlets damp that's an issues plus the fire alarm went off and other guest said that wasn't the first time it goes off very often. Kids were running up and down the hallways.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank teiaw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina M, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

You are a valuable guest and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Feedback of this nature from our guests helps us determine areas where we may need to improve and is vital to our long term success. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the quality service and accommodations you have come to expect from the Doubletree by Hilton Hotels.
We look forward to your future visits with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017

Every thing was good except we didnt' know we weren't getting breakfast! I wouldn't have stayed but the room and staff were really nice. The cookies are always a nice treat but we were really pissed because we had to dress earlier than planned, check out earlier than planned and had to go out to eat..Its cool, we found Shoney's and it was in a nicer mall than Northlake with great deals!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank SyleenaDiva W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina M, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at the Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta – Northlake and the problems you have encountered. Feedback of this nature from our guests helps us determine areas where we may need to improve and is vital to our long term success. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the quality service and accommodations you have come to expect from the Doubletree by Hilton Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Front desk staff was rude. Spent majority of time on phone instead of helping out guests in hotel. Did not know how to check in / out on computer. Appeared exasperated when we asked what the rate was.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank albechler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina M, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

You are a valuable guest and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Feedback of this nature from our guests helps us determine areas where we may need to improve and is vital to our long term success. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to provide the quality service and accommodations you have come to expect from the Doubletree by Hilton Hotels.
We look forward to your future visits with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Excellent hotel with great service, breakfast and restaurant. Only thing is the closeby highway that can be noisy during the nights rest. Staff is great and I've been visiting this hotel for some 7 years now

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Guido P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina M, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Northlake, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at our hotel.
I am happy to hear that our team provides you with an acceptable level of service each time you stay at the hotel. They work hard to ensure every guest is well taken care of, so I will be sure to pass along your comments.
Again, thank you for your comments and I do apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews