We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
38
50
27
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
50
27
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower toiletcomplimentary breakfast was very goodfront deskhotel is conveniently locateddefinitely stay here againking roomrestaurants and shopsmini fridgestayed for one nighti highly recommend this hotelnight staythe rooms were nicewater pressureoutdoor poolnice stayother hotelsexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 136 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the rooms were nice and neat. The staff was great and the service was good. The pool area was being used by other people who were there also. The breakfast was great also and it was the mall and other eateries.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jancarr2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Hello jancarr2013,
It's great to hear your stay was comfortable and lived up to your service expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding our awesome staff and complimentary amenities.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for two nights for a weekend while we went to the Bon Jovi concert that was at Phillips Arena. The staff was absolutely fantastic and accommodating. The breakfast was plentiful and a good variety of choices for all diets. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were so great I wanted to take one home. Most hotels have cheap pillows, but not this one. The hotel is very convenient to a MARTA station without having to drive to it. I will definitely remember this hotel when I go to another concert at Phillips.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank girlfromthesouth2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hi girlfromthesouth2017,
There are certain responses that you read and automatically think to yourself - boy am I jealous! This is definitely one of them. How awesome to have a weekend of fun by attending a Bon Jovi concert in Atlanta. We're thrilled that your accommodations were comfortable, convenient, and the staff provided you with the service you grow to expect.

It was our pleasure having you and we appreciate you rocking out with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice, and the staff were very friendly and professional. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. For two people, our King room was very small. Only one desk chair to sit on besides the bed. The breakfast bar had a good variety but not the tastiest. I would stay there again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank pstrkathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Hi pstrkathy,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead. Glad to hear our staff was able to deliver service that you can appreciate. Although the room size was not up to your expectations we're happy to hear we will have the pleasure of serving you again should your travels bring you near.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

We went to Atlanta for the Peach Bowl and needed a clean convenient place to stay that was in our budget. This hotel was fine. The room was small but clean and had everything we needed. The hotel offers a shuttle to the MARTA and there are restaurants and shops within walking distance. It was just what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017

Hello Jane Z,
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Atlanta for the Peach Bowl. We strive to deliver all standards you come to know and enjoy with the Holiday Inn Express & Suites brand and it appears we were able to deliver on those expectations during your stay. Also glad you enjoyed our location and complimentary shuttle service to the Lindbergh Marta Station.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

This hotel is great! All of the staff are friendly and want to assist in any way they can. They have a complimentary shuttle as well. The breakfast was a fantastic way to start your day. Situated in a location close to shops and not far from downtown. Uber didn't have any problems finding us.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank cfvenable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Hello cfvenable,
Hope you enjoyed the smooth melodies of Adele - so jealous! We appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead. If you're ever in town for another concert or just to hang out don't hesitate to come back and see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews