We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright open plan Apt, few steps to the pool. Beautiful sunsets and views of the Pyreneese Mountains.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright open plan Apt, few steps to the pool. Beautiful sunsets and views of the Pyreneese Mountains.
Few steps from the pool,  Bright apt, great sunsets with views over looking the Pyreneese mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bright open plan Apt, few steps to the pool. Beautiful sunsets and views of the Pyreneese Mountains.
Few steps from the pool,  Bright apt, great sunsets with views over looking the Pyreneese mountains
Shower at the pool with a view!
daily sunsets from the flat
View point right next to the apartment building
View from the pool (zoomed) of Sa Tuna Beach - few minutes drive
Sa Tuna Beach minutes drive from Begur
Sa Riera Beach - few minutes drive from Begur
Snow top Pyrenees mountains viewed from the flat in April
Terrace with a great view right outside the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Begur, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mobile729...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent apartment”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

George was very efficient,Becky was brilliant,and the apartment was as described and contained all one needed for a very comfortable stay. The views were spectactular. Unfortunately,we being octanogerians found the steep steps leading up to the apartment very difficult as there was no handrail.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber44...
1 review
“Lovely stay in Begur”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was spacious, clean and provided everything we needed for a great stay in Begur. We really enjoyed the use of the pool too, especially in the evening watching the sun set over the mountains whilst out there. The location is great for having a little wander around Begur and then hopping in the car to explore the different beaches in the area. There is a big Jodofi supermarket a short drive away that has a very good selection of food/drink and fresh fish and meat counters.
Thank you for a lovely stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deb6176
Uk
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A magnificent apartment, with breathtaking views in the centre of Begur.”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful 2 bed apartment in early June. The first step into the apartment we were greeted by a bottle of wine (which was not expected). The apartment is very bright with stunning views from every window. Fully equipped kitchen if you wanted to eat in. Great shower with fluffy towels (equivalent to what you would get in a 5" hotel). We were also provided with beach towels etc etc. We visited 5 nearby beaches so very handy. The lounge area was very spacious with comfortable sofas to sit or lie on. We definetely will book again for this Autumn. Great value for money and the host George was very efficient in ensuring we had all the details of the apartment and area before arrival.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnaCo
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great roomy apmt, well equipped, pool and in stunning location”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a gem in the busy and lovely town of Begur with panoramic views of the nearby hills and beaches. It's 5 minutes walk from the main square and far enough out to ensure a quiet night's sleep. The complex is small so no sense of overcrowding. The location is super and within a half an hour of many other local coastal villages and 5 minutes by (a steep incline) to the nearest beach. it is clean and fresh and offers a lovely summer vacation of break at any other time of the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, pool, super location, well equipped. Incredible sunsets
Liked least: 2 single beds in main room rather than a double.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to host you again in the near future.
This is our first year renting the flat so we hope we can keep improving the our services.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kav012
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Highly recommended apartment”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I recently stayed in this apartment. The views were breathtaking. The apartment was just as described - just perfect for the group I was with. The apartment was within walking distance from Begur which had a large selection of restaurants, bars and shops! There were some grocery shops within walking distance.

We had a car and went to the local beach which was minutes away.

I will definitely be staying here again and would highly for a group of friends or family. It is very child friendly with a lovely pool with pool chairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing - I mean it
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thank you for the great reviews. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing