We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of CAP SA SAL BEGUR

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Begur, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul G
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Dani was the most amazing host. We loved the apartment. It had everything we needed and a fabulous view. Dani was the most helpful and kind host who went above and beyond to make our trip fabulous.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Very sincerely thank you. I was so happy to see your joy when you discovered the apartment with your nice family. I wish to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielM19...
1 review
“pictures don't do justice.”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apt was very clean and very comfortable. The hotel itself is a one of a kind gem. Danielle is the perfect host. 100% recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you very much
It was very nice to receive you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
What a beautiful family and very kind
It was a pleasure to receive them
Danie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara D
2 reviews
“Magical Location”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of four stayed at Cap Sa Sal June of 2017. The location was amazing! The view from the apartment was postcard perfect. Centrally located in the beautiful Costa Brava region. Our family loved the pool and swimming in the Mediterranean. We also enjoyed easy walks along the Cami de Ronda to the villages of Sa Tuna and Auguafredda. Danielle was an exceptional hostess. The kitchenette and bathroom were very clean and well stocked. The bed and sofa bed were very comfortable. The linens, including pool towels were very good quality and were provided. Although there is no wi-fi in the actual apartment, we were easily able to access at the pool, social room or the beautiful, grand lobby of this building, which in its previous life, served as a hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to return to this beautiful spot again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you Sara. What you said really warmed my heart! . I am very happy that you enjoyed your holidays in Cap sa Sal. I hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin M
Pontypridd
2 reviews
“Superb!”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Only 2 days into our 9 day vacation and feels like home! Fantastic facilities in apartment with very comfortable beds and beautiful terrace with view to literally die for! Car essential for larger supermarket trips which are about 15 mins drive away. Begur a lovely little town with tapas bars and more expensive restaurants as you require. Just so relaxing if you want to just get away from it all but with the option to travel to so many beaches and villages all around! 5/5...perfect...Can't wait to come back already!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Happiness to know you and your family. I sincerely wish to see you soon
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelson252
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A perfect June stay”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was just right, lovely views from the appartment and a beautiful coastal walk. Nearby Begur was full of interest with great restaurants and cafes. We'd go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aušrinė Š
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“It iis apleasant appartment decorated with taste facing a gorgeus wiew”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We loved staying at this appartment as it was very cozy and the walks around the place were absolutely stunning.The hostes of the place,,Danniele, is the most pleasant and helpful person.Begur is a village nearby.You will like a walk around especially on a market day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you very much. I was very happy to meet you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing