We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
33
82
81
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
82
81
17
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017

The hotel is situated in the middle of a industrial area, but we already knew that from Tripadvisor. We didn't mind, since we arrived late in the evening, and were just going to spend the night before we would leave early next morning. We ordered a family room, which was a nice room with one queen size bed, and two extra beds. The receptionist was a really nice and gave us good service.
The breakfast was ok, nice selection of a continental breakfast.
The swimming pool in the back yard was quite small, we didn't tried it, since we arrived so late.
Would like to come back for another night next year when driving from south of Spain to the north.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CecilieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

We have stopped here 6 times on our way to and from the algarve and our dog was allowed.this time we noticed a different atmosphere.we were sat on the outside enclosed bar terrace where we always sat and were told dogs were not allowed to go with our dog and the receptionist was not rude bold definately needs a course on customer relations.as if that was not good the food was also not up to the normal standard.it seems their is a new manager who is changing things and also doesn't seem to like dogs as the latest hotel description says no dogs.needless to say we will not be staying their again

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank billi160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016

The hotel offers very good size comfortable rooms with easy parking and also an excellent restaurant.its easy to find
D from the main road and makes a good stop encounter to the algarve or Costa de la luz

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billi160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, king size beds. Bathroom with walk in shower spotless throughout.
Good value daily menu plus a la carte. Extensive breakfast choice. Great find for overnight stops.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rumps68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
3410
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews