We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in peaceful location”
Our Place in the Sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Place in the Sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Our Place in the Sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alhama de Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susiex205
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment in peaceful location”
Reviewed September 8, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A fabulous well equipped apartment.Ideally situated to enjoy views from the roof top solarium ,sun loungers and large dining table and chairs on the solarium make it the ideal place to relax and enjoy meals alfresco.The apartment is near to a swimming pool and just around the corner is a bar where the hosts are very friendly and welcoming. The complex has a full range of facilities including bars , restaurants and a large supermarket which is not too expensive.We enjoyed meals at several of the restaurants and also at the golf club house. Beaches in Mazzaron are really good and are about a 20 minute drive away . There are lots of places nearby to explore by car .The complex has a good atmosphere and feels very safe due to the security gate at the entrance .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for the super review. We aim to not just maintain but constantly improve standards. Each visit should show some new improvement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDCOND
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Condado”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed for 1 week. Apartment was very clean with plenty of room for are family of two adults and two teenagers. It was well equipped and the communal pool was great. Restaurants and bars in the square were a 20 minute walk, but quite reasonably priced, and the food was lovely. The apartment owners were always available via email, and very helpful with any questions.
Thanks for letting us have your apartment, I would recommend it to any family or couple looking for a quiet and very enjoyable holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you for a super review. Really glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mavisbett...
2 reviews
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a beautiful place to stay with everything we needed. Our family enjoyed every minute of our holiday and the owners were very attentive. The staff were very helpful. Would definitely recommend and hope to be able to come back again next year. Thank you for the attention to detail and making our holiday fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thanks for a great review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and would consider coming again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19craig19...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect couple friendly accomodation”
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our first visit to Condado de alhama, the owners made our booking proccess so easy and no question was left unanswered.
The accomodation is perfect for trouble and hassle free holiday. the resort has lots of choice for food and drink, also a well stocked supermarket.
The accomodation is a credit to its owners. very modern and well presented.
we will definately be booking again and would highly reccomend to couples and families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you for the smashing review. Its great to know that you would return. Our aim is continual improvement so hopefully if you choose to return you will find some nice additions.

Alan & Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing