We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$105
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-05
ZenHotels.com
US$106
US$101
View Deal
SAVE US$5
Booking.comUS$106
eDreamsUS$106
TravelocityUS$105
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
553
412
127
44
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
412
127
44
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel breakfast buffet arenal beach beautiful bay sea view palm trees reception staff are wide choice comfortable rooms great setting excellent stay wonderful view bars and restaurants the location is perfect mini bar top floor costa blanca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2020 via mobile

We were booked into hotel for this September as we were attending a wedding.

Due to Covid wedding has been rescheduled to 2021,

Hotel has refused to move booking to next year. How bad is that for customer service. We definitely will not rebook for 2021 with them now and will tell others the same.

We offered to pay more if necessary.

Feel like this is just stealing money from us and taking advantage of a situation out of our control. Very poor show

Date of stay: September 2020
1  Thank evacF6243PH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrés Contreras, Other at Parador de Javea, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2020

Dear Eva,
Thank you so much for the time taken in give us your opinion about your booking in Jávea.
We wish to clarify the following:
- Your booking was made directly with Expedia, not with the Hotel. Because of that, you have made the payment to Expedia, not to the hotel and you must make any kind of change directly with them.
- we would like to remind you that the offer chosen in this case has the condition that requires payment in advance of it and it is clearly stated in their advertising, as well as in the confirmation of their reservation that its modification or cancellation is not feasible and that it is not reimbursable. We understand, therefore, that if the client chooses this offer among the many that are presented (and that do not have this kind of conditions) it is because she/he is aware that if any inconvenience arises after the realization of this reservation the client will not be able to change it or cancel it

However, we always accept the modification of the reservation if the client sends a receipt of the cancellation of their flight or the prohibition of coming to Spain from their country of origin and that's not your case.

With our best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2020

D&L from UK summer 3 day break
We were very pleased with the position of the hotel overlooking the little marina and the beach. The health safety of the guests was obviously paramount with hand sanitizers in all common places and one in the room and all of the staff wore masks. Well done

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Paradores Hotels
Thank dcrane59a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrés Contreras, Other at Parador de Javea, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2020

Dear Dave,
Thank you so much for the time taken in give us your opinion about your stay.
We hope to see you soon,
With our best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2020 via mobile

5 days R & R at this Parador was perfect. Spacious room with balcony and sea view was ideal. Highly recommend this hotel. It was rather a strange time because of the coronavirus and the hotel was about to close. However the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was great!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christinahF1425UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrés Contreras, Otros at Parador de Javea, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2020

Dear ChristinahF1425UB,
Thank you so much for your review.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020 via mobile

The hotel is a lovely place to watch the world go by. Staff always professional, helpful and polite. The areas are spacious for refreshments and the restaurantdoes not feel crowded. You can walk in the gardens and sit outside.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D6626KMsallyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrés Contreras, Other at Parador de Javea, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Dear D6626KMsallyp,
Thank you so much for the time taken in give us your opinion about your stay.
With our best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Travelling the costas of Spain our 2 day stay Java was a nice restful,relaxing experience,and would recommend the parador to anyone,who is looking to going to Javea,as it’s position is perfect for the beach,bars and restaurants

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Paradores Hotels
Thank Discover10084155814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrés Contreras, Other at Parador de Javea, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2020

Dear sir/madam,
Thank you so much for your opinion.
We hope to see you soon,
With our best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews