We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Hillcrest III, C2 is the top apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hillcrest III, C2 is the top apartment
Top Apartment Side view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Hillcrest III, C2 is the top apartment
Top Apartment Side view
Side view of garden
Pool at the apartment
Balcony view at breakfast
Relax and take in the view!
View from the balcony
Kitchen
Lounge
Hall/Lounge
Lounge
Attic bedroom- en-suite
Attic Bedroom  en-suite
Attic Bedroon
Twin bedroom
Oluz Deniz Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimd7682
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“5 Star Apartment”
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We have just returned from a fabulous 2 week stay at this apartment.The owner Karina has everything possible in the apartment no need to take a packed suitcase.The views from the balcony are breathtaking great for breakfast and a glass of wine in the evenings.Situated a short walk to the Main Street where there are many bars and restaurants.Karina provided airport transfers making it very easy for us to remain in the apartment until time to depart for airport for a early morning flight.I would highly recommend this to couples or 4 people.We are in our 70s and had no problem getting around the apartment or surroundings.Thank you Karina for a fabulous holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 3, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracie-Lo...
Dundee
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fabulous fantastic 2 bedroom Apt. - Our 2nd Stay Here ❤️”
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Superb location, 2 min walk to main strip yet away from the noise.
The apartment itself is spotlessly clean, fab layout with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom, lounge kitchen and large balcony from lounge with the most beautiful mountain view (no other accommodation has this view - it's to be seen to be believed)

The provisions that Karina makes for her guests are 2nd to none - she has thought of everything you may need before you even open a drawer or cupboard, never have we encountered a rental with so much "home from home".

Also no immediate rush to get to supermarket, lovely welcome pack of fresh bread, butter, milk, jam, fruit juice, bottled water etc. (from our experience here we think a well stocked cupboard means all guests are happy to leave their over bought provisions for the benefit of the next- I think it makes guests willing to leave coffees, teas, sugars spices etc topped up for each other - I cooked dinner a few nights here and loved buying fresh produce from the Monday market and shopping at the butcher and taking their recommendations - live like a local and embrace it) Sure its fab to indulge in all the amazing restaurants on the doorstep but it's so good to experience real fresh food shopping with the assurance that whatever you buy there's the right crockery/utensils/servers etc to cook and present it.

Karinas local property management are fantastic lovely people, so helpful if you need them and very discreet in their visits if you don't. You can tell they have pride in their roles.
I've already mentioned the apartment itself being spotless but so is the pool area and gardens and again everything provided that you may need to use beside the shared pool (only shared with the apartment below so still nice and private) Comfy cushions for the sun loungers, parasol for shade, poolside table, cool box, beach towels.....you really do not want for anything when you stay here.
K
Go ahead and book it...you know ya wanna, just please do not request the weeks I want to return = my recommendation so I want 1st dibs

I promise you will love it here, we certainly do ❤️

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICH T
YORKSHIRE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Just arrived home from two weeks in Karina,s apartment.We have going to Turkey twice a year for 15 years. But have never been to Hisaronu so decided to try somewhere different. From the beginning of my searches i narrowed it down to two apartments in Hisaronu. I emailed Karina and the second one,Karina replied immediately with the answers to my questions the other one didn't reply for two weeks so we knew Karina's apartment was the one for us.Karina arranged the transfer's for us and when we landed the taxi driver was waiting with a board with our name on it.On the journey to the apartment the driver stopped to give us a coffee and home made buns .On arrival to the apartment the driver had the keys and showed us to the apartment. The apartment is very spacious and spotless and Karina has a welcome pack for you with tea,coffee,milk,bread,butter and jam enough to keep you going till you go to the supermarket next day. The apartment is equipped with everything you need even down to beech towels she has thought of everything.The pool is spotless and someone comes everyday to clean it.The town is only a two minute walk to all the bars and restaurant's. Moonlight terrace bar on Wednesday is motown singer Christine who is brilliant. If you fancy a change jump on the bus and go to Oludeniz or Fethiye. Overall this has been the best holiday we have had in Turkey and we are going to book to return. we can not thank Karina enough for making our holiday so special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim N
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“we had a brilliant stay at this apartment”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed for the first time at this apartment in Hisaronou, and cannot praise it highly enough, it is clean has all the facilities you need, set in a great area we would def recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Hisaronou and Karina cannot do enough for you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south yorkshire
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracie-Lo...
Dundee
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Amazing 8 nights in this fantastic 2 bedroom apartment.”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish, booking this accommodation was a joy.
Owner is fantastic to deal with, and quick to respond.
This 2 bedroom apartment is in an idylic location, peaceful and in beautiful surroundings yet only a 2 min walk to the main street of Hisaronou with its many shops, restaurants and bars.
The apartment itself with it shared pool is fantastic, with lovely well maintained gardens. It is modern and well furnished with all mod cons and kitchen.
We felt lucky at time of securing our booking but in reality once there we felt truly blessed to be there.
The owner has thought of many little extras to make this a true home from home and we honestly could not nor would not find a fault with any aspect.
Indoor and outdoor crockery / cutlery, cool box, sunloungers with cushions, medicine cabinet (for those prone to over indulgence + hoiday tummy) torches..the list of these little extras are endless.
Transfer services included in the cost was ideal, resort property management were lovely and helpful.
We really cannot praise the owner or property enough, theres bound to be things we wish we'd mentioned in this review but the main thing to say is if this is on your "possibles" list and available when you require it, then GO AHEAD AND BOOK IT NOW.....you like us, will not be disappointed and will be soon be making plans to return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing