We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You won't be disappointed”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Centre Point

Centre Point pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Centre Point pool view
pool front entrance to apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Centre Point pool view
pool front
entrance to apartment
swimming pool
garden area
Main patio area
lounge
dining area
Large fully equipped kitchen with dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Downstairs master double bedroom (1)
Upstairs family room (2)
Upstairs double/twin bedroom (3)
Upstairs twin/double alternitive view (3)
Chill out area
Bathroom 1
Hisaronu Market
Hisaronu street by day
street by night
Enjoy a boat trip!
The Beautiful Blue Lagoon (Olu Deniz)
Paragliding over the blue lagoon!
Mount Babadag
The beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark B
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
Reviewed February 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed with 2 other adults and a young child and it is hard to fault the apartment. The location in Central Hisaronu is so convenient and yet you are tucked away and it's quiet despite the central location. It is very well equipped and exactly as described and the owner, David, was very helpful. The adult pool was a decent size and having a kiddie's pool was great with a 2 year old. When we stayed the block was less than half occupied and I did wonder if it could get a bit claustrophobic in high season with everyone by the pool or on the balconies at other times. I wonder why Orka furnish the apartments with faux cream leather as this sticks to you in the heat but these are minor points. I would happily recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Furniture
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris v
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Not a bad word to say”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Had a fantastic 2 weeks in this apartment, in fact that good we have already reserved our 2 weeks for next year. Absolutely brill location great people in other apartments like being home from home, everything anybody could want and more

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roxbluey
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, excellent location.”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment and very spacious. Everything you might need is provided and the apartments and pool area are kept spotless. Well situated in central Hisaronu with plenty of bars, shops etc close by. Taxi and dolmus stops 1 minute away. Have been to Hisaronu a number of times and Center Point are the best placed apartments we have stayed in. Booking and transfers well organised and owners really helpful. Would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sleaford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gemma A
Hisarönü, Mugla, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Home Sweet Home in Turkey”
Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2012

My sister and I stayed at 15 Centre point for 12 days in May 2012, and a week in October 2012, and we would now always make it our first choice of place to stay when visiting this beautiful little part of the world.
We are travelling to Hisaronu again in 2013, for the 6th time, and actually a little heart broken that it is already booked up for most of the summer.
The location is perfect for us, being within seconds to minutes walk of our favourite bars and restaurents, across the road from the taxi rank and where the Dolumus' turn round.
The apartment itself is beautifully decorated and furnished, the kitchen fully equipped to cater for yourselves if u do so wish, it really is home sweet home in Turkey.
There are 3 decent sizedbedrooms, I always take the upstairs floor to myself, and my sister the double bedroom downstairs, there is plenty of wardrobe space in all of the bedrooms, spare pillows, blankets if it gets a little chilly (we sometimes visit late season where night time can be.) plenty of mirrors throughout the apartment for when getting ready for a night out on the town
The front balcony is a perfect spot to watch the sun set over the Babadag mountains either with a cup of tea or glass of wine.
The owners Dave and Lilian are always extremely helpful, and my sister and I hope they don't mind that we refer to this apartment as our Turkish home.
All in all I absolutely recommend this apartment as a fantastic place to stay in Hisaronu, and hope we will be staying again in 2013!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing