We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Julian Forest Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yade Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avlu 1 Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,014
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$524
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$208
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,797)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveller rating
1,287
348
98
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,287
348
98
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamturkish bathyolo teamburning coffeemanager deniznext yearbar staffturkeywasp problemfamily suitegreat holidaywater polokids clubkiller poolmeal timesicmeler townfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2015

The service of the hotel was good, particularly beverage department took interest in our needs, they were goodhumored, helpful and quick. But the most disagreeble one was the bees that imposed them on our foods of course, it can be excused because the hotel locates near the mountain which is covered by huge trees. Please be reminded that the hotel does not have running irons enough, yet we made an effort to be able to have one during our holiday. The pool small. If Everyone in the rooms come down to swim, you can not even move inside water. Foods are delicious. If you have troubles with loud sound, do not rent the rooms with pool view, in which the other guests enjoy loud music and dance. Except petty problems, the holiday was comfort. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 82nazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenizKeles, Manager at Julian Forest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2015

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for the positive feedback at your recent stay at Julian Forest Suites. We pride ourselves on our high-quality standards of accommodation. We are glad you had a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Julian Forest Suites

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Nice hotel friendly staff... Location is quite far from the front/ beach. Room was nice and a good size

Food had small choice and food was covered in wasps at meal times

Very small and quiet hotel entertainment seemed more interested in charging you £30 to go on a night club tour than do anything constructive

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scotttB3306KU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenizKeles, Manager at Julian Forest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2016

Dear reviewer,

We appreciate the time you took to write about our hotel, we are deeply saddened we didn't meet your expectations. We take all feedback onboard and will do our utmost to improve so all our customers leave happy. Even if you don't plan on returning to Julian forest suites we hope you would return to Turkey/İçmeler once again

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Myself and family spent 2 weeks during August 2015 and thoroughly enjoyed everything about it.
The room was excellent and cleaned everyday.
The staff from Deniz (hotel manager), activity staff ie - Octa who needs to practice his killer pool, Jake who needs to practice his singing, Justin who needs to practice his table tennis and the lovely Cemre who really does need to learn how to dive in the pool. Sinan (Turkish bath) has become a real good friend over the last couple of years and can't do enough for you. Cleaners, bar staff, waiters, waitresses, chefs were all pleasant and would assist you with any request, sorry if I missed anyone out.
On the day of our departure a waiter came up to our table whilst and offered to make sandwiches for our journey home, this was much appreciated as we were more than aware of the crazy costs at Dalaman airport.
Thank you again to the whole hotel for a great time,
Mr Julian.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank acardus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenizKeles, Manager at Julian Forest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2015

Dear Mr Julian,

Many thanks for taking the time to write about your wonderful stay at Julian Forest Suites. We take pride on our high standards and we are delighted to hear our guests have enjoyed their stay and we have achieved a fantastic experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Julian Forest Suites.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

We had a super vacation at Julian Forest,with top entertainment team,special Thanks to Justin,Jake and Cemri! Nice rooms,cleaned every day. Kind people everywhere,always willing to help. Also we met some nice people! We' ve already booked for next year!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 422happy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenizKeles, Manager at Julian Forest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2015

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us at Julian Forest Suites. We are glad our entertainment team and other members of staff were able to make your holiday a fantastic experience. We hope to serve you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Great hotel. Perfect for a family break. Food quality was excellent!!! Kept very clean & hygienic round the clock especially the pool area & toilets which were constantly maintained. Quiet location too.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenizKeles, Manager at Julian Forest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2015

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to write some positive comments on our hotel. We are delighted that your stay was up to our high standards. We pride ourselves on making guests have fantastic experiences while staying with us at Julian Forest Suites. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews