We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arya Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$39
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avlu 4 Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$204
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$225
US$154
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$972
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
321
47
22
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
47
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightthese apartmentsnext yeargreat holidayrooms are basicturkeyold villageplenty of sunbedsyear after yearmain centreself cateringkept spotlessly cleangreat apartmentsair conpool areanothing is too much troubletwo weeks
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 409 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2011

Only complaints were the lack of hot water and the noise if a pump in the attic?

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chuckarooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Hello, stopped at this resort for 10days.
My family and I could not fault the room. Cleaned on a daily basis,also all the staff were pleasant and very helpful. This holiday was self catering. The apartments had a cafe and bar. Food and drink were at a good price and the food was to a high standard. They offered a English Dinner menu on a Sunday, so roast lamb and yorkshire puddings were on offer and were excellent. Club Sun Village is in a quiet location, with only a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Beach.
Spent time in the local town and the CSV, found it excellent. My family and I will be going back to CSV next your for 14days this time. (also Robbie doesn't like being called Joe!!). Thank you CSV for going above and beyond to make my family stay enjoyable.
COCO sun beds at the beach were a fantastic help, with food and drink on offer throughout the day. Mersey the local waiter was excellent. Also for evening entertainment, The Harmony Bar, featuring Stella, (drag artist), fantastic night - went twice, excellent quality food and drink.

Thank you!!!

Room Tip: i can only comment on our room which was rm 308. clean. quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2011

3rd year at CSV and we will be back! Ibo,Sam,Robbie and Smilie-thanks for another fantastic holiday.These guys are amazing and will do all they can to make sure you have a great holiday.You are made very welcome from the minute you arrive until they wave you off when you leave.The apartments are bright airy and spacious with a pool view and are always kept clean and tidy by the friendly maids.The lovely pool and bar area are kept spotless by the staff and the pool is cleaned every night.The food at the restaurant is excellent thanks to the great chefs with a wide and varied menu available and compares favourably with other restaurants in the area.Always fresh food and generous portions.Turkish night is a must.BBQ and entertainment-a brilliant evening.Also does miss sunday dinner-out of this world- one of the best ive ever had.Cant understand the bad reviews.We did not eat at the restaurant every night but that didnt change the staffs attitude towards us they were as friendly as ever when we returned from a night out.We have never had to question our bills either.i have nothing but praise for these apartments.The staff work very long hours but always have a smile on their face and are kind,friendly and fun to be with.I highly recommend these apartments to anybody.You wont be disappointed.
Miss you guys and my 'Cathy special' (aaaaaah) cocktail. C u all next year.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CathyPears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2011

We have been to icmeler for about 11 years and this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff (Robbie,Sam,Smiley and Musty) where friendly and made us feel welcome, the rooms were cleaned daily and the pool area was washed down daily. The food and drink was great and as cheap as any bars. Thanks for great time,

James,Carol and Liam

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Me and my family had a fantastic time at Club Sun Village, this was my first time at Icemeler and loved it. The staff are really nice people and friendly, Ill like to say a BIG thank you to Robbie, Smilie, Musti, Sam and Ibo. I don’t understand all the bad reviews, this was the best holiday and I cant wait to go back next year. Turkish night is a must have, the food is wonderful and the entertainment was great specially the break dancers. The Sunday dinner was well worth it. Bingo and play your cards right was fun. The apartments are comfortable and clean, the maids cleaned them every day and were very polite. Its in a great location, beautiful views(of staff). Nothing was to much bother for all the guys at sun village. Waited on us hand and foot. Robbie and Smilie work so hard every hour and never see them moan once. A big thank you to Musti for cleaning the pool every day and the kitchen staff, the food was great. If your thinking of going to Ichmeler Club Sun Village is a must. I would recommend here and don’t listen to all the bad reviews. The morning we left was upsetting as we got such a warm good bye as we did when we arrived.

Stayed August 2011, Travelled With Family.

Room Tip: All Rooms are great, all got pool views.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Daena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews