We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Arya Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$40
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Avlu 1 Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$229
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
314
47
21
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
314
47
21
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightthese apartmentsnext yeargreat holidayrooms are basicturkeyold villageplenty of sunbedsself cateringkept spotlessly cleantwo weekspool areasun all dayair constaff are greatcleaned dailynothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 401 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2015

This is a wonderful small family run apartment complex.

All the staff do a brilliant job, special thanks to Smiley, Garip, Ibo and everybody else working here, for working so hard to keep this place so lovely.

We went as a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children aged 5 and 7. None of us had anything at all negative to say about CSV. They are set in a perfect location in the old village, but just a 10-15 min walk to the main centre and beach.

The rooms are exactly as you would expect, there are one and two bedroomed apartments, with air conditioning (payable at the hotel) in the bedrooms.

Food and drink in the hotel is very comparably priced with Icmeler in general, the food was lovely. The Sunday lunch and Turkish night are a must for anybody going here.

There are plenty of sunbeds around the lovely heart shaped pool, and if you need any more out the staff will gladly put some extra ones out. The pool area was lovely and clean and very safe for the children.

All in all if you want a great holiday in a lovely location you won't be disappointed with CSV. We will most definitely return as do many guests year on year.

Thank you again for a wonderful 2 week holiday x

Room Tip: All rooms have a great pool view
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lisalord77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile

We have never been to Turkey or done self catering before so we thought one week would be enough. However wish we had booked two weeks. This place is fantastic from start to finish. The complex is small and very friendly. The staff work so very hard to make you feel very welcome. Smiley, Mr G and Happy can not do enough for you and remember your names from the start. First breakfast I asked for my egg to be well done and throughout my stay I never had to ask again. The food was excellent and very fresh. Turkish nights are brill and full of laughs but make sure you wear your dancing shoes. Sunday roast and dancing was great also. The rooms are clean and cleaned every day except Sundays. cleaners work very hard. They even washed our pots. The pool was very clean and not once did we need to put a towel on a sun lounger at the crack of dawn. There are even floats around for the kids. You can sit near the bar and not order any drinks and there is no expectation for you to buy something. Icemala itself is beautiful with a beautiful beach and you can just window shop without any problems. We normally have a rule that once we visited somewhere we will not go back. This rule is broken as we been back a week and already looking at booking this hotel next year. When we was leaving we got hugs from the staff who clearly care about what they do. We have made some lovely friends. See you next year csv and thank u for making our holiday so very special.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank dazandcee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2015

What can I say that everyone else hasn't already said !
We couldn't have been made more welcome by all the staff at Club Sun Village.
Nothing was too much to ask for.
I have always been a beach holiday person and never stayed around the pool during the daytime. But the friendly atmosphere at this hotel was so addictive, I only spent the first day at the beach.
Garip, Smiley & Happy rally around and get everyone at the hotel involved in their Turkish night and other speciality evenings, all of which are great fun for all ages.
The quality and price of any of the meals on the menu are superb.
You could not be made feel more part of the family, So much in fact, we have already re-booked for next year and I can't wait to see all the guys there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Terri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2015 via mobile

Best holiday I've ever had! Never go back to the same place as I want to see as many places as possible but re booked to go back here next year while I was still there! Staff were fantastic and so friendly, you are treated like family and they can't do enough for you to make your stay enjoyable.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank maarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Cannot fault this place. We visited with our 2 children (8 & 2) and had a brilliant time. Food superb and very well priced, staff beyond excellent, pool clean and rooms cleaned daily (apart from Sundays - which is fine!). No negatives whatseoever.

Room Tip: Pick a higher floor and away from pool / bar area - although no complaints during our stay!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank andy_couper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews