We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Icmeler Apart(Icmeler)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
322
47
22
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
47
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightthese apartmentsnext yeargreat holidayrooms are basicturkeyold villageplenty of sunbedsyear after yearmain centreself cateringkept spotlessly cleangreat apartmentsair conpool areanothing is too much troubletwo weeks
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 410 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

What can i say..Once again a fantastic stay at these wonderful apartments.The owners and staff are amazing-the best you will find-they make you feel so very welcome the minute you arrive.Nothing is too much trouble for them and they go above and beyond to ensure you are enjoying your time with them.Always service with a smile too.As always the rooms are kept spotlessly clean by the maids who do a fantastic job and always have time to say a friendly hello to you.The food at the restaurant is excellent and the choice on the menu is very varied.Pool and pool area is maintained to an excellent standard with plenty of sunbeds for everyone.I would recommend CSV to anyone-this place would be hard to beat. Go once and i guarantee you will want to return.10/10 for everything.Thank you Club Sun Village.See you very soon.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank CathyPears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

Thank you for a fantastic holiday great place lovely apartments food beautiful rooms cleaned every day great staff all look after you so well will be back september defenately to csv highly recomended

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dodgy5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

From the moment we arrived at 3 in morning the staff could not have been more helpful. Rooms are cleaned every day, and the food is absolutely fantastic. So relaxing ! We will definitely be booking to come back here again.

Room Tip: All rooms are looking over pool area
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steljay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

First time at csv but hopefully not our last. Lovely friendly greeting on arrival with staff waiting outside for our taxi. First impressions were favourable with good atmosphere and nice layout. Bags were whisked off to our room which was spacious, airy, appealing with a large balcony overlooking the pool, restaurant etc. First Efes was cold and served in a cold glass, very important. Throughout the week the friendliness of the entire staff never changed, it was obviously not just a show on arrival. Enjoyed getting to know them a little and having good "banter". The food was very good here, whether it was breakfast, lunch or dinner. The rooms are cleaned daily to a high standard. The pool is a good size with a small baby pool adjacent. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and supermarkets on the doorstep and 10mins walk will get you to the centre of icmeler where there is a fantastic beach and plenty more bars restaurants and shops. This is our 4th time in icmeler and though we've never been disappointed where we've stayed before, the Club Sun Village has been the best. You are made to feel like extended family, family I hope to visit again and again

Room Tip: All rooms look onto pool, ground floor has terrace instead of balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank baillie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
icmelerloverr, Manager at Club Sun Village, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Hello dear sir/madam thank you for choosing us for your holiday, we hope to welcome you with us again,welcome to our Sun Village family :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews