We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$197
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$279
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$444
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)
US$52
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$300
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Icmeler Apart(Icmeler)
US$37
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
323
47
22
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
323
47
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightthese apartmentsnext yeargreat holidayrooms are basicturkeyold villageplenty of sunbedsyear after yearmain centreself cateringkept spotlessly cleangreat apartmentsair conpool areanothing is too much troubletwo weeks
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 411 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Having just got back from from csv I can honestly say I will visit again... the rooms are ok a bit dated.. the beds are a tad uncomfortable if your a fussy sleeper like myself. And that is the only bad thing I have to say .. there was 5 of us staying in a 2 bed apartment. Only the bedrooms have aircon so to ensure we all had cool air we simply moved the sofa bed which our daughter slept on into our bedroom which still left plenty of space. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The bar/pool area are very clean and well kept also. The food was really nice and quite cheaply priced so no need to go far. Everything you need is in walking distance also.. as for the staff they are the best we've ever had. Just cannot do enough for you. You get what you pay for and more here. Defo will go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Reuben Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Sadly just returned home after spending 2 weeks at club sun village! Absolutely brilliant place largely down to its fab staff Garip and the gang!!! Nothing was ever a problem or too much to ask! Will definitely be back again!!! Yes please!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BHK92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and it is a great family run and very friendly place to stay. The staff are very helpful and the food in the restaurant on site is price comparative and very good. The accommodation is basic but very clean. It is a great base to explore Iclemer and surrounding areas. Situated in the old town it is about 15 minutes walk to the beach but there is a great large sized pool on site which is very safe for children and clean. There are supermarkets close by and plenty of small shops and restaurants. Would definitely come back here again and again and again!

Room Tip: All rooms have a balcony overlooking the pool area, rooms to end of building by garden area are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

3rd time back in Turkey.
1st time way up in the old village suited me way back in the day, was at sun village last year although smaller than club sun village (the one I'm in this year), still owned and ran by a wonderful family of 3 brothers and mama and papa .
These family run self catering apartments have a lot of love and time spent making yr holiday..Head honcho we call Gary, Trevor, Pedro and anything else lol...Is a asset to this business, so helpful around.
The rooms are what they are.. basic,
but well maintained. You get a kettle, cooking hob, few pots and pans, fridge etc...
The cleaner doesn't do Sundays but seems to be in the room as much as I am yes this IS a good thing. Of course....
The pool is very large for self catering in Turkey, and plenty of room and sunbeds for everybody, and passers by included, shallow end easy accessible for young and old and deep end 5' so yr up to yr neck and happy..
no bobbing around looking for the bottom. A lot of the hotels I've looked at have considerably smaller pools.
The sun is on the pool all day and if you don't want to be around the pool you can go and sit in your apartment and sit on the balcony as you will still get the sun all day as the hotel is in a prime location.
Food is cooked and served near the pool area and the menu is quite full with lots of choices like a full English breakfast..Bacon sausage 2 eggs on bread (toast) beans and tomato and mushrooms ...3 quid away really lol that's a bargain. Ive come self catering and took out 3 rooms for 6 people (booked direct with owner)...It's well affordable if you book direct..And collection is available direct from airport at a very reasonable price so no 20 hotels before it gets to yrs...1hr 10/20mins from airport and yr on yr holiday...
Highly recommend!
Would I come again, yes I would and yes I am :).

David Watson.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank davey111345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Everything you read about these apartments is right. We had a 2 bed apartment and were initially given a room on the bottom by the pool and bar. Albeit the room was lovely we wanted a quieter room and we were moved the following day with no problems at all. The staff are brilliant, NOTHING is a problem and they will accommodate any reasonable request. The food is great. Try the leg of lamb night and a t bone steak. Spectacular. The apartments are very clean, very spacious and overlook the pool. The cleaners do a great job. I have read an old review that says if you don't eat there all the time the staff aren't interested in you. THIS IS NOT TRUE. We ate out quite often when we were out in the town and were always welcomed back and asked how our day was. It was my wife's birthday when we were there and they did her a lovely cake, decked out the tables in flowers and balloons, got some entertainment in and all the staff sang her happy birthday. Can't say enough, it was the perfect holiday. Thanks to all at CSV we hope to see you next year. From the Dixon family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank pjdkca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews