We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILLA PEMBE E

4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
A PLACE TO COOL OFF AND HAVE FUN! THIS LOOKS LIKE A NICE WELCOMING PLACE TO STAY!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
4bedroomed,Fully air-conditioned Luxury Villa with Private Pool.
A PLACE TO COOL OFF AND HAVE FUN!
THIS LOOKS LIKE A NICE WELCOMING PLACE TO STAY!
LAY BACK AND ENJOY THE SCENERY!
ESCAPE TO THE SHADY TERRACE WHEN THE GOING GETS HOT!
SIDE VIEW WITH STEPS LEADING TO FRONT DOOR, INCLUDING BALCONY FROM TWIN ROOM.
ALFRESCO DINING ON THE TERRACE.
LIGHT SPACIOUS AND VERSATILE LOUNGE/DINER INCLUDING PATIO DOORS WITH STEPS TO POOL!
HOME FROM HOME WITH T.V, DVD.AND FREE WIFI !
STAIRS TO BEDROOMS.
FULLY FITTED KITCHEN WHICH LEADS TO TERRACE AND BBQ AREA..
Spacious and airy master bedroom with air-con. king size bed tastefully furnished.
large balcony for chilling out and with babadag mountain views
MASTER BEDROOM EN-SUITE WITH RAINSHOWER
BRIGHT MODERN FITTINGS COMPLEMENT THE  EN-SUITE.
Bright and airy twin bed-room,air-con. double wardrobe, vanity unit/ drawers,spacious  balcony.
Large  lower ground floor double bedroom with king size bed, fully tastefully furnished with air-con
twin bedded lower ground bedroom with air-con and  double wardrobe, drawers , full mirror.
Mountain View of Gorgeous Butterfly Valley. A dream come true!
Mountain view of amazing Kabak Beach
Olu' Deniz from the Paragliding experience!
What a view ,can't believe I'll be landing down there in a minute!
Great view of Villa from the field behind!
GEMILAR BEACH NR KAYA KOYA GHOST TOWN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pipoutram
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just returned from our holiday in Ovacik Turkey. Stayed at the lovely Pemba E villa. It is our third time staying at this villa as we love it so much. This year the owners Pat and Jess had refurbished the en suit and master bedroom which has been done to a high standard. All the villa is clean and nicely furnished. The pool area is lovely with enough sun beds and parasols for eight people. The pool man comes early every morning to tend the pool and hose everywhere down and water the garden, which has some pretty shrubs. The villa is walking distance to bars and restaurants the green valley aptments and bar restaurants is Over the road. Lovely ice coffee which the waiter used to bring over to the villa when we ordered it. Pat and Jess also can arrange transfers to and from the airport which was excellent. Loved it so much we have booked for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
What can we say, Thank you for all your kind remarks regarding us updating the villa on a yearly basis to keep up the high standard we wish to maintain. We look forward to you revisiting again in 2019 and so pleased that you enjoy all the villa has to offer and also the hospitality of local bars, restaurants, and shops which are in easy reach.
Kind Regards, Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa pembe e”
Reviewed August 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Hi,I visited here July 20th till Aug 3rd,with my wife,daughter & partner & 2 grandaughers,what a beautiful villa,which I highly recommend for any family,the villa itself stands in a quiet area,about a 15min stroll into hisaronu centre,their is also local supermarkets 5mins walk away,also a local hotel,green valley apts,which we used sometimes,for breakfast & a swim in their pool,the views from the villa are stunning both day & night,a taxi into hisaronu or back 15tl,£2.50,the owners of the villa,pat & jess communicated with us on numerous occasions,before our visit & after,without doubt,the information their give us,Was valuable,am really looking forward to my next visit to this stunning villa,kind regards,Paul & pat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Paul, thank you for rating our villa a 5 star property! We keep up-dating the villa every year and it pays off when guests appreciate all the improvements which we make and enjoy as much as we do. We know Pembe `E`is in a GREAT location for all the local amenities and perfect for Relaxing in peaceful surroundings.You seem pleased you tried the villa life this year and hope to hear from you again in the future!
Kind Regards, Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leerY9990...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great Villa, Well Furnished, Lovely Pool, Excellent Location.

This made our stay even more enjoyable than expected.

Pat & Jess were great from start to finish.

Highly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for excellent positive comments,so pleased the villa exceeded your expectations and you have already told us a week was not long enough for you.
Kind regards,Pat and Jess Hodgson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pipoutram
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second visit to the villa Pemba E villa in Ovacik Turkey. This villa is in an ideal location, the green valley apartments are about50 yards away, you are very welcome to use there facilities, other bars and restaurants just at the top of the road. The livelier resort of Hisonaru is walking distance, or you can catch the dolmas at the top of the road. The resort of Olu Deniz is ten minuets away by taxie or Dolmas. The villa itself is very well equipped, has a lovely pool and terrace. The villa sleeps eight. The owners Pat and Jess, are very helpfull, and always answer any queries with in a few hours, they also arrange transfers to and from the airport if you wish. We hope to return again next year, as we always have such a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for the glowing comments from repeat guests who wish to book again for 2018. As villa owners we pride ourselves on a very high standard of maintenance as we continue to replace and upgrade products very necessary to our guests requirements e.g 4 new top range air-con units this year which gives guests the quality we aspire to. Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pipoutram
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pure heaven from start to finish”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Relaxation at its best so spacious and clean the pool was to die for.BOoking was handled superbly airport transfers excellent .we hope to return next year can't wait

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you, we do pride ourselves on maintaining villa to a very high standard in all aspects, and by pool area and pool cleaned daily, plus mid-week villa cleans and linen changes sustains the clean and relaxing atmosphere which our guests deserve and enjoy.
Kind Regards, Pat and Jess Hodgson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EleAberde...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

What a fantastic villa. It was immaculately clean and so well equipped. The owners have thought of everything. Every day the gardener appeared first thing in the morning to attend to the pool and washed down all the paths around the garden. The location of the property could not be better. It was in a very peaceful area but there was a small hotel just across the road if you wanted snacks etc and at the top of the road there was quite a few nice turkish restaurants. If you wanted the bright lights of Hisaronu it was only 5 minutes walk away. If you were going with a family with wide age differences everyone was happy.
I felt so at home at the villa and can only dream about when will be the next time we can come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and terrace area
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review in acknowledging the effort we put in to maintain and equip our villa to an ongoing high standard.
Pat and Jess Hodgson.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a lovely Villa”
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We all had a fantastic week in your lovely villa, just how it was described. The villa is in a great location within walking distance to Ovacik and Hisaronu with lots to do and see. Thank you Pat and Jess for making everything so easy! Carole, Rob & Family :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sitting round to pool with my family!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
A joy for us to know the week you spent at our villa met with all your expectations including the location and especially as you chose to celebrate your special birthday there as well. Thankyou.
Pat and Jess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing