We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa external view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa external view
Exterior view of the villa front Golden Trio B, private pool, 4 en suite bedrooms, close to local amenities.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Villa external view
Exterior view of the villa front
Golden Trio B, private pool, 4 en suite bedrooms, close to local amenities.
Pool area
Lounge
Kitchen
Master bedroom upper floor
Master bedroom dressing area leading to the en suite bathroom
Bedroom 2 upper floor
Bedroom 3 lower ground floor
Bedroom 4 lower ground floor
Bedroom 3 en suite bathroom
External view with mountain backdrop
Terrace dining area
Lounge dining area
Kitchen
Private swimming pool
General area photo - Fethiye harbour
General area photo - Olundeniz beach looking towards Fethiye
General area photo - Kaya village
General area photo - Paragliding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ovacik, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris W
Bir
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just arrived back from this lovely villa.The holiday started with a faultless transfer and the holiday continued the same way,the villa itself was very clean inside and out with the pool area cleaned everyday,the lounge balcony is a nice place to sit for a morning coffee or a afternoon beer out of the sun with a lovely breeze.There are some good restaurants close by and the bus stops at the end of the road if you want to go into the village or the taxi office is just over the road.there are a couple of supermarkets over the road for bread and milk,papers etc and larger ones not far away who will deliver.This was our 4th visit to the area and I have to say the villa is one of the best we have stayed in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sharonorp...
orpington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our 3rd visit to this fantastic villa. The villa has everything you need. Must learn to travel lighter when we book for the 4th time. The washing machine comes in handy. We love the location. Just a short walk to the 24 hour shop which stocked every thing we needed. They is more then enough hanging and drawer space and plenty of coat hangers Loads of restaurants which serve very good food and also a taxi rank just across the road. A 10 min walk into town were there are loads of shops and restaurants. The pool is cleaned daily. The owner Andy arranged for WiFi to be in the villa for when we arrived. Can't wait til next year when we hope to go for a 4th time. I would recommend this villa to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location to the shops and restaurants
Liked least: That we had to come home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool and location of villa
Liked least: Only 1 set of keys so when some of the party went out the others had to stay up to let them back in as the electric key was on the same ring!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharon S
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“3rd Fabulous year at the Villa”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our 3rd visit to this fabulous Villa was the best holiday yet! Our family enjoyed many days relaxing around the large pool area, the lights on an evening meant we could have evening swims and pool partys. The Villa offers everything required for a great family holiday and Sue and Andy are great at ensuring you have eveything you need. I asked for extra pillows and they were delivered to the villa by the Management company. I would recommend this villa for its location to shops, bars and restaurants whilst still maintaining a peaceful relaxing ambiance for sunbathing round the pool. Stunning location with Mountain views, we hope to be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool Area
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing