We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and quick delivery”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sandy Pizza And Kebab House
Ranked #18 of 28 Restaurants in Sandy
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 10, 2018

What can you say, great flavoured chicken nice fresh salads and something for all the family. We had kebabs and pizza and they were all hot and great in flavour, all empty plates by the end. Good choice if looking for a kebab House

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank th0masgreene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2018

all the above were the best we have tried from local takeaways. traditional cooking, busy service, fresh.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lauragilkes67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

This is the go to shop for kebabs. They have the best doner meat in Sandy, very tasty. Delivery is udually quick and portion size is good.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkB4488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Good kebabs and more surprisingly good pizza that I would highly recommend. We seem to get quick deliveries and not had an issue so what more can I say. Using them for over 10 years of even more if I cold remember further back,

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

If you want a pizza or a kebab then look no further than this place food is top notch and service is great I had a great kebab from here

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sandy Pizza And Kebab House also viewed

Sandy, Bedfordshire
Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
 
Sandy, Bedfordshire
Sandy, Bedfordshire
 
Sandy, Bedfordshire
Sandy, Bedfordshire
 

Been to Sandy Pizza And Kebab House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing