We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
86
139
78
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
139
78
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmississippi riverfront desknice hotelroom was cleancontinental breakfastthe breakfast areashort drivehotel is locatedyogurtgreat place to staynice view of the rivercomfortable stayvisitor's centernight stayroad tripclose to downtowntwo nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 346 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Do not go to this motel. It’s disgusting. The whole third floor smells like smoke. They said it’s a non smoking hotel... don’t think so. The room smelled like smoke and looks like it wasn’t cleaned. There where burn stains al for the room, on the furniture and the sheets. It was really disgusting. The airco doesn’t work proper. It’s making a lot of noise. The breakfast is decent. Never left a motel so early.

Leave this motel and stay somewhere else. It’s better for your health.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank YannickZoldermans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 11, 2018

I am really sorry on behalf of my entire staff members. We will make all efforts to improve more and more. So that we give best customer service to all future guests

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018

My boyfriend and I had a great stay at the hotel. The pool was a nice size. Check-in & Check-Out was speedy. I had a great view of the Mississippi River. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. 5 stars!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmetca482117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 11, 2018


Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We look forward to having you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We stayed the night here on our way home from down south great location several wonderful restaurants to choose from! The hotel was very clean beds are comfortable love the deep bath tub. Staff are very polite! We would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cno78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 11, 2018


Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We look forward to having you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

You are right down by the bridge and super close to the visitor's center. We booked a non smoking room with 2 queen beds. The third floor where we stayed smelled extremely strong from cigarette smoke when you got off the elevator but our room did not. The hotel was completely booked but the registration was fast. It was clean and the beds were Ok. There was a small fridge and microwave. Some small toiletries were in the bathroom. The tub was deep and clean. The breakfast was adequate, coffee, orange juice, 3 types of cereal, toaster waffles, muffins, yogurt, apples, toast with peanut butter and jams. Get there early as tables were limited with the hotel being full.The pool was small but clean.We only stayed one night b/c there was not much to do in Natchez itself. There was no road or traffic noise heard inside our room

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 11, 2018


Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We look forward to having you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

I rate hotels for what they are, a place to sleep while I’m out site seeing.

It was clean, the bed was comfy, the parking was free. The hotel has a pool and is at the foot of the MS River Bridge.

There’s really nothing to complain about other than what everyone else is saying. The breakfast options are sad. Other than that, it was great!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded August 11, 2018


Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback We look forward to having you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews